College National Championship

The Eau Claire Curling Club in Wisconsin will host the 2018 College National Curling Championship.

Final results

College Championship final standings

Gold: UWSP 8, Nebraska 3

Bronze: Yale 7, Pennsylvania 1

Thank you to the Eau Claire Curling Club and Gordon Maclean for a great college tournament!

Broomstones in Wayland, MA, will host the 2019 edition of the College Curling National Championship.

UWSP wins national title!

The University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point won its second national curling title with an 8-3 victory tonight over the University of Nebraska in the championship final of the 2018 USA Curling National College Championship in Eau Claire, Wis.

Skipped by Megan Banaski (Pewaukee, Wis.), the Pointers defeated Logan Gunderson’s Lincoln team in six ends to reach the top of the podium for the second time in three seasons after winning the title in 2015.