National Training Center

Development Director - Genadijus Sokolovas - gsokolovas@gmail.com

Regional Directors

Atlanta Team Pentathlon - Keith Berryhill - atlteampentathlon@gmail.com
Texas  Lone Star - Monica Fling - mmfling@yahoo.com and John Moreau - jm26@txstate.edu
Florida Sunshine – Leslie Guzman - leslieguz@gmail.com
New Mexico - Jan Olesinski - olesinski@NMMI.edu
Northern Ca/ North-West USA – Simon Pittfield - davispentathlon@gmail.com
Southern Ca – Mike Duffy - mikeduffy5@aol.com
Georgia – Keith Berryhill - kcbdll@earthlink.net
Colorado/ National Training Center – Genadijus Sokolovas - gsokolovas@gmail.com
Mid-East – Jim Ruddock - jim@ntruddock.com
Mid-Atlantic – William Stettinius - wstettinius@matrixgrp.net
New York – Michael Aufrichtig - maufrich@hotmail.com
New England – Justin Torrellas - justin.torrellas@gmail.com
North – Barry Matchett - bmatchett@ELPC.org

USA Pentathlon Coaching Staff (US Olympic Training Center Resident Team Coach)

Dan Browne - Running - dbrowne@usapentathlon.org
Dennis Bowsher - Shooting and Swimming - dennisbowsher@gmail.com
Tracy Powers - Riding - tracy powerstracey6@aol.com
Omar Elgeziry - Fencing - Oelgeziry@usapentathlon.org
Kevin Montford - Strength and Conditioning - kmontford@usapentathlon.org

Consultants
David Marsh - Swimming - dmarsh@swimmaccarolina.org   
Richard Lamb - irlamb9@aol.com
Silas “Jeeper” Ragsdale - Riding - jeeper@campstewart.com
William Stettinius - Shooting - wstettinius@matrixgrp.net