USA Wrestling Board of Directors

Bruce Baumgartner
Dave Black
Rob Cate
(Chairperson of Folkstyle)
Jake Clark
(AAC Chairperson)
Jim Considine
(Chair of Women's Age Group Council)
Zac Dominguez
(Coaches Council)
Mike Duroe
(Coaches Council)
Nate Engle
(Athlete - Greco-Roman)
Dave Foxen
William Grant
(Chair, Chair of WM Sport)
Jordan Holm
Mike Juby
(Chair of State Chairpersons)
Chris Kallai
Craig LaMont
(Vice Chair of Kids/Cadets Div.)
Kerry McCoy
Jessica Medina
(Athlete - WM Freestyle)
Frank Molinaro
(Athlete - Freestyle)
Teague Moore
(FILA Jr World/ University Division)
Duane Morgan
(Treasurer, At-large)
Tony Ramos
(Athlete - Freestyle; USOC AAC Chair)
James Ravannack
(Past President)
Mark Reiland
(2nd Vice President, Rep. Junior Division)
Louis Rosbottom
(Chairperson, Kids/Cadet Division )
Bryce Saddoris
(Athlete - Greco-Roman)
Iris Smith
(Athlete-At Large)
Lee Roy Smith
(Chairman, Hall of Fame)
Van Stokes
(Secretary, Chair of GR Sport)
Greg Strobel
(1st Vice President, Chair of FS Sport)
Rick Tucci
Elliot Hopkins
Brian Beck
Mike Moyer
Jay Antonelli
(Armed Forces Sports Council)
Marc Burchard
Anthony Holman