The WSOs are currently in transition, and will be fully implemented 1/1/22

LWC's to transition to WSO's 1/1/22

LWC Presidents Advisory Council Charter and Mission Statement

LWC Presidents List 

LWC Name President First Name President Last Name President Email Address
Alabama Luan Nguyen luan288@gmail.com
Alaska Kristopher Wolkoff Kristopher.fit@gmail.com
Allegheny Regis Becker regis.becker@verizon.net
Arizona August Schmidt aschmidt@cox.net
Arkansas-Louisiana Josh Redden divestart105@gmail.com
Colorado Jacquelynn Black otcjackieb@aol.com
Connecticut Gary Valentine garyv@optonline.net
Florida Daniel Camargo camargo.oly@gmail.com
Georgia Andy Coggins andy@allsouthbarbell.com
Hawaii Frank Tam tamf002@gmail.com
Idaho Daniel Fischer dfish80@hotmail.com
Illinois Gwen Chamberlin gsc4@mail.com
Indiana Daniel German dangerman@liftlabco.com
International Brad Suchorski Brad.Suchorski@usaweightlifting.org
Iowa Matthew Barker matthewbarker1991@gmail.com
Kentucky Jarrett Baston jarrett@triumphstrength.net
Maryland/Potomac Valley Inwon Choi michael.i.choi@gmail.com
Metropolitan Christopher Smith longislandweightlifting@gmail.com
Michigan Joelle Emery joelle.emery16@gmail.com
Middle Atlantic Rachel Spring rwilliams5119@gmail.com
Minnesota Roger Sadecki sadecki667@aol.com
Missouri Valley Anna martin oliftingadvantage@gmail.com
Montana Terri Sipes info@crossfitbelgrade.com
Nebraska Jason Jensen jcjensen86@gmail.com
Nevada Cristina Gomez cgomezde@gmail.com
New England Amy Richardson aimily03t@hotmail.com
New Jersey Joe DeLago jdelago@aiico.com
New Mexico Joaquin Chavez Joaquin.highdesert@gmail.com
Niagara John Fiorella johnfhdl@gmail.com
North Carolina Walter Neubauer wilmingtonweightliftingclub@gmail.com
North Dakota Kat Bogers Kjkadrmas@gmail.com
North Texas Robert Sirkis robertsirkis@hotmail.com
Ohio Mark Cannella mark.cannella@gmail.com
Oklahoma Blake Barnes blake@oklahomaweightliftingclub.com
Oregon Mira Kwon Gracia mirakwon@mac.com
Pacific Benjamin Hwa bhwaster@gmail.com
South Carolina Jason Windley info.bodyshopx@gmail.com
South Dakota Shelby Assmus slassmusthrows@gmail.com
South Texas David Griffin david.c.griffin2@gmail.com
Southern Jonathan Teague redlineperformance@icloud.com
Southern Pacific Chris Amenta Chris@socalwlc.com
Tennessee Osman Manzanares osmanmanzanares@yahoo.com
Utah Jenny Schumacher Jstschumacher@gmail.com
Virginia Christopher Crowder christophercrowder@hotmail.com
Washington Zachary Rynders zrynder2@gmail.com
West Virginia William Hornsby wguyhornsby@gmail.com
Wisconsin Charlie Spry charliespry@gmail.com
Wyoming Devin Stalder coachbrownbear@gmail.com

 

WSO'S as of 1/1/21 ELECTIONS FORTHCOMING

  1. Pacific NorthWest – considering the US States of Alaska, Oregon and Washington. 
  2. Mountain South  – considering the US states of Utah, Arizona, New Mexico and Nevada.
  3. Texas-Oklahoma – considering the US States of Oklahoma and Texas.
  4. Missouri Valley – considering the US States of Missouri and Kansas.
  5. Minnesota-Dakotas – considering the US States of North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota
  6. Iowa-Nebraska – considering the US states of Iowa and Nebraska.
  7. New England – considering the US states of Maine, Vermont, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Connecticut and Massachusetts.
  8. Tennessee-Kentucky – considering the US states of Tennessee and Kentucky
  9. Carolina – considering the US states of North and South Carolina.
  10. Southern – considering the US states of Louisiana, Mississippi and Arkansas.
  11. New York – considering the US state of New York
  12. DMV – Considering the US states of Maryland, Delaware, Virginia and the District of Colombia.
  13. Pennsylvania-West Virginia – Considering the US states of Pennsylvania and West Virginia.
  14. Ohio – considering the US State of Ohio
  15. New Jersey – considering the US State of New Jersey
  16. Michigan – considering the US State of Michigan
  17. Wisconsin – considering the US State of Wisconsin
  18. Illinois – considering the US State of Illinois
  19. Indiana – considering the US State of Indiana
  20. Georgia – considering the US State of Georgia
  21. Alabama – considering the US State of Alabama
  22. Florida – considering the US State of Florida
  23. Mountain North – considering the US States of Idaho, Colorado, Wyoming and Montana.
  24. California North Central – considering all counties north of San Luis Obispo County, Kern County and San Bernardino County
  25. California South – considering all counties south of Monterey, Kings, Tulare and Inyo Counties.
  26. Hawaii and International – considering the US State of Hawaii and any overseas members