USA Water Ski & Wake Sports

American Kneeboard Association

Athletes of the Year History

Athletes of the Year

Year Female Male

2019   Doris Rohner   Ed Sauls

2018 None Selected None Selected

2017 Alisa Piper Jared Bohlen

2016 Alisa Piper Chris Dinse

2015  Alisa Piper  Ken Stuart

2014  Alisa Piper  Ken Stuart

2013  Alisa Piper  Jared Bohlen

2012  Alisa Piper  Ken Stuart

2011  Alisa Piper  Jared Bohlen

2010  Alisa Piper  Kent Hartshorn

2009  Alisa Piper  Mark Ritchhart

2008  Alisa Piper  Mark Ritchhart

2007  Alisa Piper  Mark Ritchhart

2006  Leah Ritchhart  Jared Bohlen

2005  Crystal McKee  Kent Hartshorn

2004  Alisa Piper  Mark Ritchhart

2003  Alisa Piper  Kevin Felver

2002 Jennifer McDonner  Mark Ritchhart

2001  Jennifer McDonner  Dave Jennings

2000  Crystal McKee  Kevin Felver & Michael Marchand

1999 Jennifer McDonner Michael Bradshaw