Contact USA Water Ski & Wake Sports

 

Administration & Office Management

Nate Boudreaux – Executive Director

nboudreaux@usawaterski.org

Business Operations

Jessica Modrak – Manager

jmodrak@usawaterski.org

(863) 508-2093

Communications & External Relations

Scott Atkinson – Senior Director

satkinson@usawaterski.org

(863) 874-5682

Membership Marketing

Jennifer Walker – Director

jwalker@usawaterski.org

(863) 874-5684

Membership Services

Melanie Hanson – Director

mhanson@usawaterski.org

(863) 508-2096

Sandy Hardee – Membership Services Specialist

shardee@usawaterski.org

(863) 874-5681

General Email

Individual, Family and Club Membership Questions

Become An Affiliated Camp or Ski School

Officials' Ratings

The Water Skier

Website Questions

2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road

Auburndale, FL 33823-9360

(863) 324-4341 (phone)

(863) 325-8259 (fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)