Contact USA Water Ski & Wake Sports

Administration & Office Management

Nate Boudreaux – Executive Director

nboudreaux@usawaterski.org

Communications & External Relations

Scott Atkinson – Senior Director

satkinson@usawaterski.org

(863) 874-5682 

Membership Services

Melanie Hanson – Director

mhanson@usawaterski.org

(863) 508-2096

Sandy Hardee – Membership Services Specialist

shardee@usawaterski.org

(863) 874-5681

Fallon Sheffield – Membership Services & Compliance Coordinator

fsheffield@usawaterski.org

(863) 508-2090

Grants & Events

Molly Crum – Senior Manager

mcrum@usawaterski.org

(863) 874-5683

General Email

Individual, Family and Club Membership Questions

Become An Affiliated Camp or Ski School

Officials' Ratings

The Water Skier

Website Questions

2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road

Auburndale, FL 33823-9360

(863) 324-4341 (phone)

(863) 325-8259 (fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)