USA Water Ski & Wake Sports 2020-21 Board of Directors

* Non Voting 

Timothy J Cullen, *President

timcullen1@charter.net

Dale R Stevens, *Vice President

stevensdale1@gmail.com

Doug Robbins, *Chair

drobbins@teleplexinc.com

Nathan Boudreaux, *Executive Director

nboudreaux@usawaterski.org

Jim Grew, *Past President

jimhgrewjr@cs.com

Andrew Adkison, USOC/AAC Representative

andrewadkison@gmail.com

Robert R Rhyne, III, *Treasurer 

robrhyne@hotmail.com

Robert W Archambeau, Member of AWSA

cut2dramp@gmail.com

Connie Bergmark, Member of AWSA

conniejb1@gmail.com

Don Bucher, Member of AWSA

donaldbucher12@gmail.com

Charlie A Buckley, Member of USHA

cabuckley3@gmail.com 

Ed Hickey, *USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation

ewh81@bellsouth.net 

Betsy A Gilman, Member of ABC

betsybarefoots@aol.com

Regina K Jaquess, *USOC Rep

rjaquess@gmail.com

Joel Johanningmeier, Member of NSSA

jjohanningmeier@aol.com 

Alex S Lauretano, Ath Rep AAC

ski_alex@hotmail.com 

Gerald O Luiting, Member of NSSA

gol@litewire.net 

Kevin Michael, *WSIA

kevco555@gmail.com

Matthew B Oberholtz, Member of WSDA

obeskischool@yahoo.com

David G Rezin, Ath Rep AAC

davidrezin@hotmail.com

Doug A Ribley, Member of NSSA

dribley5@gmail.com

Cheryl Ruston, Member of NWSRA

cherylruston@yahoo.com 

Kenny L Stuart, Jr , Member of AKA

kennystuart@etcmail.com

Jeff R Surdej, Member of NCWSA

j_surdej@yahoo.com 

Cathy L Williams, Member of USA-WB

cathy@cathywilliams.com