2003 Rosters | 2004 Rosters | 2006 Rosters | 2007 Rosters | 2008 Rosters | 2009 Rosters | 2010 Rosters | 2011 Rosters | 2012 Rosters | 2013 Rosters | 2014 Rosters | 2015 Rosters | 2016 Rosters | 2017 Rosters | 2018 Rosters

Athlete Selection Procedures for Olympic Games and Pan American Games

Current U.S. Women's National Volleyball Team Athletes

NOTE: Some National Team athletes may not currently be participating in the training block, while additional athletes may be training as part of an invitational tryout and not listed below.

Rachael Adams (M, Cincinnati, Ohio)
Inky Ajanaku (M, Tulsa, Oklahoma)
Foluke Akinradewo (M, Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
Rhamat Alhassan (M, Glenarden, Maryland)
Michelle Bartsch-Hackley (OH, Champaign, Illinois)
Amanda Benson (L, Litchfield Park, Arizona)
Lauren Carlini (S, Aurora, Illinois)
Megan Courtney (OH, Dayton, Ohio
Tori Dixon (M, Burnsville, Minnesota)
Annie Drews (OH, Elkhart, Indiana)
Lauren Gibbemeyer (M, St. Paul, Minnesota)
Kristen Hahn (L, Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
Micha Hancock (M, Edmond, Oklahoma)
Kim Hill (OH, Portland, Oregon)
Madi Kingdon Rishel (OH, Phoenix, Arizona/Hermosa Beach, California)
Jordan Larson (OH, Hooper, Nebraska)
Simone Lee (OH, Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin)
Carli Lloyd (S, Bonsall, California)
Karsta Lowe (OPP, Rancho Santa Fe, California)
Molly McCage (M, Spring, Texas)
Kelly Murphy (OPP, Wilmington, Illinois)
Chiaka Ogbobu (M, Coppell, Texas)
Kelsey Robinson (OH, Bartlett, Illinois/Manhattan Beach, California)
Hannah Tapp (M, Stewartville, Minnesota)
Paige Tapp (M, Stewartville, Minnesota)
Haleigh Washington (M, Colorado Springs, Colorado)
Aiyana Whitney (OPP, Norwood, New Jersey)
Sarah Wilhite Parsons (OH, Eden Prairie, Minnesota)
Justine Wong-Orantes (L, Cypress, California)
Carly Wopat (M, Santa Barbara, California)

Name  Twitter Instagram Website
Rachael Adams @RADAMSS RachaelAdams Blog
Foluke Akinradewo @fakinradewo folukea
Michelle Bartsch @bartschy

Amanda Benson amandasbenson
Madi Bugg madibuggs
Lauren Carlini @laurencarlini laurencarlini
Megan Courtney megcourt17
Tori Dixon @ToriDixon06 ToriDixon06  
Annie Drews @annie_drews adrews04
Lauren Gibbemeyer @Lauren5Gibby Lgibby5 Blog
Kristen Hahn khahnisu
Micha Hancock @MdHancock michahancock
Kim Hill KimJayeHill
Madi Kingdon @madi_king9 madi_kingdon
Jordan Larson @JordanLarson10 gov1013
Carli Lloyd carlilloyd3
Liz McMahon lizmcmahon14
Kelly Murphy @KellyMurph12 KellyMurph12
Kelsey Robinson @KRobin32 krobin32 Website
Hannah Tapp @hannahtapp _han_banan_
Paige Tapp @paigetapp paigetapp
Aiyana Whitney @aiyanamay aiyanamay
Sarah Wilhite @sarahwilhite sarah_wilhite
Justine Wong-Orantes @jwongorantes jwongorantes
Carly Wopat @carlywopat carlywopat