Watch and join the conversation

2017 U.S. Men's Junior National Team At-a-Glance

National Age Group Programs Born in 1997 and 1998

  • Number of Athletes: 20 athletes cut to 12 for travel
  • Training Location: Lake Placid, N.Y.
  • Training Dates: June 14-22
  • 2017 Competition Dates: June 23-July 2 in Czech Republic
  • Cost: No charge, USAV covers all costs
  • Coaching Staff: Head Coach - Jay Hosack; Asst. Coach - Jonah Carson; Asst. Coach - Matt McCarthy

Click here for additional information on the High Performance pipeline.