USA Volleyball

USA Volleyball Hall of Fame

About the Hall of Fame

The USA Volleyball Hall of Fame honors players, coaches officials and other leaders in the sport. Every year, volleyball legends and stars of the sport are inducted into the Hall of Fame as presented at the Dorothy C. Boyce Banquet.

This year's Hall of Fame induction gala has been canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. USA Volleyball will honor inductees through a web presentation in late May.

View the 2020 Hall of Fame Digital Experience

2020 Award Winners

Jon Lee, Harold T. Friermood "Frier" Award
Danielle Scott, All-Time Great Player
Holly McPeak, All-Time Great Female Beach Player
Kent Steffes, All-Time Great Male Beach Player
Tim Hovland, All-Time Great Player
Diana Hoffman, All-Time Great Player Award – Pioneer Division
Chuck Nelson, All-Time Great Player Award – Pioneer Division
Brady Starkey, All-Time Great Coach
Cecile Reynaud, All-Time Great Coach
Joe Campbell, Leader in Volleyball
Michelle Goodall, Leader in Volleyball
Michael Blalock, Referee Emeritus
Donna Wigton, Scorekeeper Emeritus
John Nelson, Junior Service Award - Outstanding Clinician Award
Loren Paulozzi, Junior Serivce Award - Outstanding Program Director
Bethani Hincherick, Junior Service Award - Outstanding Female Coach
Sam Nimpchaimanatham, Junior Service Award - Outstanding Male Coach
Kathy Ets-Hokin, Junior Service Award -Outstanding Parent

Recognition of Media and Communications Contributions

Event Awards