USA Triathlon Regions run


The USA Triathlon Southeast Region consists of Alabama, Florida (panhandle), Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina and Tennessee.

Southeast Regional Championship

For information on the 2016 USA Triathlon Southeast Regional Championship, click here.

Southeast Region Council Members

Ella Haile Dunn
Chair
chair@usat-se.org

Leslie Brainard
Vice Chair
Leslie@usat-se.org

Alex Bell
Secretary
Alex@usat-se.org

Bethany Rutledge
Program Manager - Technology
bethany@usat-se.org

Brad Smith
Functional Specialist - Communications
Brad@usat-se.org

Anne Chrzanowski
Functional Specialist - Implementations
Anne@usat-se.org

Thad Beaty
Council Member
Thad@usat-se.org

Kathryn Taylor
Council Member
Kathryn@usat-se.org

Shana Fitch
Council Member
Shana@usat-se.org

Andrew Everest
Administrative Assistant
assistant@usat-se.org

Al Hennigan
Regional Officials Coordinator
al@machtenn.org

Kathleen Johnston
Talent Identification Coordinator
ks_johnston@hotmail.com

Nicole Chrzanowski
Commissioner Southeast Collegiate Triathlon Conference
chrzanowski.nicole@gmail.com

Mike Wien
USAT Board of Directors
mike@specficedge.com

 

Southeast Regional Club Series (SERCS)

2013 SERCS Final Standings (pdf)

2013 SERCS Schedule (.xls)

Archives

2012 SERCS Final Standings 2012 (.xls)

2012 SERCS Schedule
(.xls)

2012 SERCS Rules (.doc)

2012 SERCS Scoresheet Template
(.xls)

2012 SERCS Roster Template (.xls)

2011 Standings (xls)

2011 SERCS Schedule

 

Development

USA Triathlon Talent ID Series