The USA Triathlon Florida Region consists of the state of Florida with the exception of the Florida panhandle. Click here to visit our official website
 

Regional Championships

Find info for the 2016 USA Triathlon Florida Regional Championship by clicking here.

 

Youth and Club Championships

Find information for 2016 USA Triathlon Florida Region youth and club championships by clicking here.

 

Council Members

Hector Torres
Chair/Paratriathlete
hector.torres@usatriathlon.org
321-443-0073

Thomas Reilly
Vice-Chair/ Regional Officials Coordinator
floridaroc@msn.com
727-754-6426

Roger McVeigh
Treasurer/ Clubs
rogermcveigh@bellsouth.net
(305) 394-7555

Lacey Chimienti
Secretary/ Diversity
lchimienti@live.com
(561) 222-8440

Jerry Johnson
Membership Drives
jjohnson@endurancehouse.com
(715) 851-3721

Heather Butcher
Coaches/Education
hbtrisports@aol.com
941-416-4492

Jackie Miller
Coaches/Education
jackie@etricoach.com
941-232-1264

Thaddeaus Gamory
Diversity
thadgam1@gmail.com
(917) 841-3681


Linden Fenton
Race Directors
linden2393@yahoo.com
904-704-9897

Matthew Hert
Social Media/Webpage
(954) 854-3613

Deb Peters
Youth Coordinator
(813) 731-8767

Racheal Wood
Youth Committee
rachealwood@gmail.com

Non Voting Members

Jennifer Hutchison
Talent Id Coordinator
esportsrd@aol.com
727-215-6348

Susan Haag
National Board Representative
susanlainhaag@yahoo.com
904-386-1899

Jodi Hovius
FCTC Director
jodi@aaatricamp.com
Phone: (352) 429-8465 
Cell: (352) 449-2525

Michelle Hill
Regional Assistant
mhill2085@cfl.rr.com
(321) 662-3016

2015: Where Did You Rank?

We are highlighting the top 3 male and female athletes within each age group. Click here to learn more.

Find a Local Race