U.S. Olympians

Laura Bennett (2012, 2008) @LauraRBennett Joe Maloy (2016) @joetriathlete
Greg Billington @grillington Andy Potts (2004)  @andy_potts 
Sarah Groff True (2012, 2016) @sgroffy Matt Reed (2008) @boomboomreed
Sarah Haskins (2008) @sarahhaskinstri Jarrod Shoemaker (2008)
@jarrodshoemaker
Gwen Jorgensen (2012, 2016) @gwenjorgensen Sheila Taormina (2004, 2000)
@sheilataormina
Ben Kanute (2016) @benkanute   Katie Zaferes (2016)  @kzaferes6 
Hunter Kemper (2012, 2008, 2004, 2000) @hunterkemper Joanna Zeiger (2000)
@joannazeiger

U.S. Athletes

Alicia Kaye @AliciaKayeTri Ben Kanute
@benkanute
Greg Billington
@grillington
Nicole Kelleher @N_Kelleher
Ian Boggs
@IanBoggs
Eric Lagerstrom @elagerstrom
Chris Braden
@chrisbraden2
Alex Libin @libinracing
Barrett Brandon @barrettbrandon Chris Lieto
@chrislieto 
Lauren Brandon @lb_brandon Amy Marsh
@amycmarsh
Jessica Broderick
@jessitri4morefun
Brandon Marsh @brandonmarshTX
Ethan Brown @ethanbrowntri Kevin McDowell
@kmcdowell1
Chelsea Burns
@cburnsfire
Sara McLarty @saramclarty
Rachel Sears Casanta @rachelcasanta Joe Maloy @joetriathlete
Matt Chrabot @mattchrabot Jasmine Oeinck @jasmineoeinck
Kevin Collington @kevincollington Timothy O'Donnell @TOinTri
Ben Collins @triBC John O'Neill
@jroneill_
Summer Cook
@sums01
Jason Pedersen @jasonpedersen
Kaitlin Donner @kaitlinsdonner Jillian Petersen @RoadRunnerJP
Cameron Dye @camdyetri Jen Spieldenner
@spielder
Mary Beth Ellis @marybethellis Taylor Spivey
@tkspivey
Chris Foster @cfosterracing Renée Tomlin
@reneetomlin
Emma Garrard @emma_garrard Kaleb VanOrt
@VanOrt_Tri
Lauren Goss @lauren_goss Lukas Verzbicas
@LukasVerzbicas
Ben Hoffman @bhoffmanracing Rebeccah Wassner  @becwassner 
William Huffman
@triwilliam
Laurel Wassner
@laurelwassner
Sean Jefferson   @semjeffe  Alan Webb @alan_webb1
Lindsey Jerdonek @lindseyjerdonek
Katie Zaferes
@kzaferes6
Kirsten Kasper
@kirstenkasper
Tommy Zaferes
@tzaferes