USA Team Handball

USATH Member Club Directory

Click on a RED state below to view the local clubs registered with USA Team Handball
Click on the name of the team handball club below to visit their Facebook page. 

(Note: All clubs listed on this page may not be currently active and/or officially registered with USATH. Contact the associated representative(s) for verification.)

Club Contact Name(s) Contact Email Contact 2 Email
Army West Point (Men's) THC
Reginald Shelton
reginald.shelton@usma.edu  
Army West Point (Women's) THC
Christine Chang
christine.chang@usma.edu  
Auburn University THC Stewart Hawk
shawk18@charter.net
Austin THC Jennie Choi info@atxteamhandball.com
Balkan Team Handball
Dime Todorovski; Toni Kostre
todorovskid@yahoo.com kostre20@yahoo.com
Boston THC Geoffrey Haratyk; Boris Kramer
geoffrey.haratyk@gmail.com
contact@bostonteamhandball.org
Carolina Blue THC (UNC Alumni) Myles Bacon; Wade Sutton myles_bacon9@yahoo.com wade_sutton@yahoo.com
Carolina THC (UNC) Madison Hoke (Women's); Joseph Piscitelli (Men's) mlhoke@live.unc.edu
joseph_piscitelli@unc.edu
Chicago Inter HC Patrick Jalabert
patrick.chicagointer@gmail.com
Clemson University THC Benoit Faugas clemsonhandball@gmail.com
Colorado State University THC TBA


DC Diplomats THC Bryan Cothorn; Mila Manevska bryan@dcdiplomats.com mila@dcdiplomats.com
Dallas THC
Peter Mckee
pkmckee3@yahoo.com  
Denver THC Attila Agoston attila@usateamhandball.org denverteamhandball@yahoo.com
Dynamo HC Anca Stevens anca.stevens@oracle.com
Georgia HC Damir Hecimovic; Sandro Stojanovic hecimovic6@yahoo.com stojanovic.sandro@gmail.com
Harvard THC
Deborah Alves
dalves@college.harvard.edu  
Houston Firehawks THC Oscar Grisales osnad68@homtail.com
Illinois State University THC Ross Miner rossisuhandball@gmail.com
Knight Air THC


James Madison University THC
Alex Jay Goldberg
goldbeaj@dukes.jmu.edu  
John Hopkins University THC
Serban Negoita
snegoit1@jhu.edu  
Los Angeles THC Michael Hinson michaelhinson@yahoo.com
Miami University of Ohio THC Chase Lovett
lovettcg@miamioh.edu
Michigan State University THC
TBA
   
Milwaukee United HC
Ryan Peterson
   
Minnesota THC Josh Hetterick mnteamhandball@yahoo.com
New York Athletic Club; Long Island Tigers THC Bill Harrison; Divine Jackson xwharrison@aol.com nc11usa@yahoo.com
Northwestern University THC
TBA
   
New York City Team Handball Club Shkumbin "Bini" Mustafa shkumbin@newyorkcityteamhandball.com
NYC Team 2
Pierre-Yves Coudrette
pyck_972@hotmail.com  
NYC Team 3
Birane Diouf
bmagsd@hotmail.com  
Ocean NJ Team Handball Club Robert Michalik robert@usateamhandball.org
Old Line Handball Club
Brendan Bradley
brendanbradley@gmail.com  
Penn State University Handball Club Ty Turner; Alexa Ciulei
tat5200@psu.edu
maciulei@gmail.com
Philly Team Handball Club Gabriel Ocaña
info@phillyteamhandball.com
gabriel@phillyteamhandball.com
Phoenix THC Peter Schubert peterschubertplc@gmail.com

Pittsburgh THC
TBA pittsburghteamhandballclub@gmail.com  
Portland Sasquatch THC Arnaud Girsch
agirsch@calheat.com
San Francisco CalHeat THC CalHeat Contact contact@calheat.com
South Jersey THC
Anthony San Rocco
anthonysanrocco@yahoo.com  
Swim and Sport Club (SCC)
Steve Varrone
svaronne@verizon.net  
Texas A&M University THC Mark Telthorster MarkTelthorster@aol.com
The THC at The Ohio State University
JD Orr
teamhandballosu@gmail.com  
Toledo University THC
Luis Salomon
lsalomon78@gmail.com
United THC
Mark Ortega
mark@usateamhandball.org  
University of Cincinnati
Patric Nordbeck
ucteamhandball@gmail.com  
University of Michigan
Alexander Benet
abenet@umich.edu  
University of Pittsburgh
Brian W. Stefan
bws17@pitt.edu  
University of Virginia
Cody James
cej6nx@virginia.edu  
U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
TBA
   
USA Deaf National Team
Craig W. Rot
usasdth@gmail.com
 
U.S. Air Force Academy THC Nicholas Featherston
C17nicholas.featherston@usafa.edu
Western Illinois University THC
Derek Schrodt
dw-schrodt@wiu.edu  

Visit AllPlayers.com today to register your club with USA Team Handball and experience the benefits of membership





Directory and Map last updated: May 20, 2015, by Maurice Godwin