Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer Ryan Johnson Ryan.Johnson@usateamhandball.org
High Performance Manager Krista Austin Krista.Austin@usateamhandball.org
Events & Membership Development Coordinator  Martin Branick Martin.Branick@usateamhandball.org
Collegiate Development Coordinator Matthew Collins matthew.collins@usateamhandball.org
     
Men's Indoor National Team 
     Head Coach Robert Hedin roberthedin@usateamhandball.org
Women's Indoor National Team 
     Head Coach
Edina Borsos Edina.Borsos@usateamhandball.org
 Men's Beach National Team
     Head Coach Michael Hinson  hinson@usateamhandball.org
     Assistant Coach Jamil Abdalla  jamilma@pacbell.net 
  Women's Beach National Team
    Head Coach Lisa Dunn lisa.dunn@usateamhandball.org
    Assistant Coach Michi Mensing michelle@usateamhandball.org
   
Working Groups  
   Talent Identification & National Team
    Development 
Drew Bradley drew@usateamhandball.org 
   Club Outreach & Development Divine Jackson  divine@usateamhandball.org 
   Events & Competition Structure John Ryan
john.ryan@usateamhandball.org 
   Los Angeles 2028 Planning Katiann Scherer katiann@usateamhandball.org 
   Youth Development Martin Bilello martin@usateamhandball.org