Mailing Address: USA Taekwondo, One Olympic Plaza, Colorado Springs, CO 80909
National Office Phone Number: (719)-374-5745

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU? 

If you would like to contact a member of staff directly, our directory of contacts is below.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Director
Steve McNally
steve.mcnally@usa-taekwondo.us

Secretary General
Jay Warwick
jay.warwick@usa-taekwondo.us

Controller
Gary Urie
gary.urie@usa-taekwondo.us

Director of High Performance
May Spence
may.spence@usa-taekwondo.us
 

Marketing & Communications Manager
Jose Villalpando
jose.villalpando@usa-taekwondo.us

National Team Manager
Dani Sweigard
dani.sweigard@usa-taekwondo.us

Events Manager
Eric Wininger
eric.wininger@usa-taekwondo.us

Membership, Referee & Dan Office Manager
Alyssa Allen
alyssa.allen@usa-taekwondo.us

Coaching Education Manager
Amanda Reyes
Amanda.Reyes@usa-taekwondo.us

Executive Assistant
Shirley Soares
Shirley.Soares@usa-taekwondo.us

Administrative Assistant
Leslie Burnham
leslie.burnham@usa-taekwondo.us