Mailing Address: USA Taekwondo, One Olympic Plaza, Colorado Springs, CO 80909
National Office Phone Number: (719) 866-4632
National Office Fax Number: (719) 866-4642

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU? 

If you would like to contact a member of staff directly, our directory of contacts is below.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Director
Steve McNally
steve.mcnally@usa-taekwondo.us

Director of Events
Jeanna Salgado
jeanna.salgado@usa-taekwondo.us

Controller
Gary Urie
gary.urie@usa-taekwondo.us

Director of High Performance
May Spence
may.spence@usa-taekwondo.us

Marketing & Membership Manager
To be filled
info@usa-taekwondo.us

High Performance Manager
Dani Sweigard
dani.sweigard@usa-taekwondo.us

Events Coordinator
Eric Wininger
eric.wininger@usa-taekwondo.us

Dan Certification & Referee Services Manager
Michelle Ashton
michelle.ashton@usa-taekwondo.us

Administrative Assistant
Leslie Burnham
leslie.burnham@usa-taekwondo.us

Events Employee
Ashley Knapp
ashley.knapp@usa-taekwondo.us