USA Taekwondo

Mailing Address: USA Taekwondo, 1015 Garden of the Gods Rd, Ste 110, Colorado Springs, CO 80907
National Office Phone Number: (719)-374-5745

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU? 

If you would like to contact a member of staff directly, our directory of contacts is below. 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Chief Executive Officer
Steve McNally
smcnally@usatkd.org

Secretary General
Jay Warwick
jwarwick@usatkd.org

Finance Director
Scarlett Tubridy
stubridy@usatkd.org

Senior Director of High Performance
May Spence
mspence@usatkd.org

Director of Coaching
Paul Green
Pgreen@usatkd.org

National Team Head Coach
Gareth Brown
Gbrown@usatkd.org

Marketing & Communications Manager
Jose Villalpando
jvillalpando@usatkd.org
 

Events Manager
Eric Wininger
ewininger@usatkd.org

Membership, Referee & Dan Office Manager
Alyssa Allen
aallen@usatkd.org