USA Taekwondo

Mailing Address:      USA Taekwondo

1015 Garden of the Gods Rd Ste 110

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

 

National Office Phone Number: (719)-374-5745

National Office Business Hours: Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm MT

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Chief Executive Officer
Steve McNally
smcnally@usatkd.org

 

Secretary General
Jay Warwick
jwarwick@usatkd.org

 

Director of Finance
finance@usatkd.org

 

Senior Director of High Performance
May Spence
mspence@usatkd.org

 

Director of Coaching
Paul Green
pgreen@usatkd.org

 

National Team Head Coach
Gareth Brown
gbrown@usatkd.org

 

Marketing & Communications Manager

 

Senior Director of National Events
Christy Strong Simmons
cssimmons@usatkd.org

 

Senior Manager of National Events
Eric Wininger
ewininger@usatkd.org

 

National Events Coordinator
Niko Bryant
nbryant@usatkd.org

 

Manager of Membership Services
Alyssa Allen
aallen@usatkd.org