Gordon Kaye

CEO
Gordon.Kaye@usatt.org
719-866-4583 

 Gordon Kaye
 Mark Thompson

COO
Mark.Thompson@usatt.org

 
 Jorg Bitzigeio



High Performance Director
joerg.bitzigeio@usatt.org
719-453-6452

 

 
Chris Mauro Accounting Department
chris.mauro@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 2

 Tammy Kuypers Administrative Assistant
tammy.kuypers@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 6
 
Matt Hetherington
 Media & Communications Director
Matt.Hetherington@usatt.org
Matt Hetherington
Ethan Figge  Director of Ratings, Membership and 
Database Management
Ethan.Figge@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 5 
 
Jasna Rather Director of Para Programs
(Independent Contractor)
jasna@usatt.org
Jasna Rather