USATT Staff Directory

 Virginia Sung
Chief Executive Officer
Virginia.Sung@usatt.org 

Mark Thompson
Chief Operating Officer

 Mark.Thompson@usatt.org

Sean O'Neill
High Performance Director  

sean.oneill@usatt.org

Sean O'Neill
Jasna Rather
Director of Para Programs 
 jasna@usatt.org

Chad Knasinski

Marketing and Communications Director 

chad.knasinski@usatt.org

719-866-4583 ex. 6



Director of Ratings, Membership


719-866-4583 ex. 5 

 
Tammy Kuypers
Director of Business Administration


tammy.kuypers@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 2



Josh Dyke
Safesport Specialist

josh.dyke@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 4

Tina Ren
Marketing Specialist 

tina.ren@usatt.org
     
 Ross Brown
USADA & WADA Liaison
 ross@rossb.net