USATT Staff Directory

Mark Thompson
Chief Operating Officer

 Mark.Thompson@usatt.org

Joerg Bitzigeio
High Performance Director  

joerg.bitzigeio@usatt.org
719-453-6452

Jasna Rather
Director of Para Programs 
 jasna@usatt.org
Matt Hetherington
Media and Communications Director 
matt.hetherington@usatt.org
Ethan Figge 
Director of Ratings, Membership and
Database Management 

Ethan.Figge@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 5 

Tammy Kuypers
Administrative Assistant



tammy.kuypers@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 6


Chris Mauro
Accounting Department

chris.mauro@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 2



Becky Bill
Membership and Safesport

becky.bill@usatt.org

Tina Ren
USATT Intern 

tina.ren@usatt.org