Gordon Kaye

CEO
Gordon.Kaye@usatt.org
719-866-4583 

 Gordon Kaye
 Mark Thompson

COO
Mark.Thompson@usatt.org

 
 Jorg Bitzigeio



High Performance Director
joerg.bitzigeio@usatt.org
719-453-6452

 

 
Teresa Benavides Financial Director
accounting@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 2
Teresa Benavides
Andy Horn Director of Operations
Andrew.Horn@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 6
Andrew Horn
Matt Hetherington
 Media & Communications Director
Matt.Hetherington@usatt.org
Matt Hetherington
Ethan Figge  Director of Ratings, Membership and 
Database Management
Ethan.Figge@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 5 
 
Jasna Rather Director of Para Programs
(Independent Contractor)
jasna@usatt.org
Jasna Rather