Board of Directors

Anne Warner Cribbs (Olympian)
Chair of the Board / Independent Director
Start Date: January 1, 2013
Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020
Remaining Terms: 0

Bio
acribbs@basoc.org 

Larry Hodges
At-Large Director
Start Date: January 1, 2015
Current Term Expires: December 31, 2018
Remaining Terms: 1

Bio 
larry@larrytt.com
 
 Ed Hogshead
Club Representative Director
Start Date: January 1, 2015
Current Term Expires: December 31, 2018
Remaining Terms: 1

 Bio
ehogshead@landmarkbilling.com

Tara Profitt (Olympian)
Athlete Representative (Chair, AAC)
Start Date: January 1, 2017
Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020
Remaining Terms: 1

Bio
tara.profitt@gmail.com
Gary S. Schlager
Independent Director
Start Date: January 1, 2017
Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020
Remaining Terms: 1


Bio
gschlager@wlsrealty.com
 

 Carolyne Savini
Independent Director
Start Date: January 1, 2015
Current Term Expires: December 31, 2018
Remaining Terms: 1

 Bio
carolyne_savini@yahoo.com


Rajul Sheth
At-Large Director
Start Date: January 1, 2017
Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020
Remaining Terms: 1

Bio
rajul@indiacc.org

Deepak Somarapu
Constituent Group (NCTTA) Representative
Start Date: January 1, 2017
Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020
Remaining Terms: 1


deepak_somarapu@hotmail.com

Erica Wu (Olympian)
Athlete Representative
Start Date: January 1, 2017
Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020
Remaining Terms: 1

Bio
erica15wu@gmail.com