USA Table Tennis

USA Table Tennis announces 'Thursday Night Live: T2 Challenge' series, which will be streamed live on USATT’s website every Thursday night at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6PM Pacific.

New York 

           Result: Kai Zhang wins (-10,9,-4,-9,2,4,4). (Full Video)

           Result: Sharon Alguetti wins (7,5,9,4). (Full Video

           Result: Adar Alguetti wins (-10,6,5,-9,-7,1,0). (Full Video)

           Result: Yue Wu wins (5,9,-9,6,4). (Full Video)

Houston

           Result: Huijing Wang wins (4,8,6,4). (Full Video)

Bay Area

           Result: Zhou Xin wins (-10,7,9,8,7). (Full Video)

           Result: Lily Zhang wins (4,-6,9,8,3). (Full Video)

           Result: Ved Sheth wins (-10,8,6,6,7). (Full Video)

           Result: Rachel Sung wins (3,10,9,9). (Full Video)

Los Angeles

  • Coming soon

 

Thursday Night Live: T2 Challenge regulation