USATT Staff Directory

Virginia Sun

Virginia Sung
Chief Executive Officer
Virginia.Sung@usatt.org

Mark Thompson

Mark Thompson
Chief Operating Officer
Mark.Thompson@usatt.org

Gao Jun

Gao Jun

National Team Head Coach
Jun.Gao@usatt.org

Jasna Rather

Jasna Rather
Director of Para Programs
jasna@usatt.org

Tina Ren

Tina Ren
Membership Services & Event Coordinator
tina.ren@usatt.org

Josh Dyke

Joshua Dyke
Marketing Communications Associate
josh.dyke@usatt.org