USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex Hotel Partners

The MeetingMax Housing website includes hotel members from the 2022 USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex Tournament Hotel Partners program. Hotels listed are affordable hotels located near the USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex and the National Softball Hall of Fame Museum and Gift Shop, and are members of the Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau.

Special hotel rates are available for select USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex events.

Have questions regarding the reservations process or want assistance booking your rooms? Contact Dre McKee at dmckee@usasoftball.com.

Thank you for your support of USA Softball. We hope you enjoy your stay in Oklahoma City! Looking to explore more of Oklahoma City during your visit? Visit the Oklahoma City Adventure District!

13111 Highland Park Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73120 | Phone: 405-849-5577

Contact Michael Pearne: michael.pearne@prismhotels.com

13501 Memorial Park Dr. Oklahoma City, OK 73120 | Phone: 405-286-3555

Contact Rosemary Morgan: rosemary.morgan@countryinnamericas.com

4301 Highline Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | Phone: 405-246-7153

Contact Melissa Nelson: Melissa.Nelson@marriott.com

2 West Reno Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73102 | Phone: 405-232-2290

Contact Tracy Blair: Tracy.blair@atriumhospitality.com

4410 SW 19th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | Phone: 405-688-3300

Contact Hannah McAdow: doubletreeokc_dos@hp-hotels.com

741 North Phillips Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73104 | Phone: 405-772-1170

Contact Tasha Houck: Tasha.Houck@hilton.com

10 S.W. 4th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 | Phone: 571-212-0721

Contact Shannon Brown: Shannon.Brown@marriott.com

2809 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73112 | Phone: 405-607-4000

Contact Valorie Willingham: valorie@legacyok.com

3201 NW 137th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73134 | Phone: 405-752-5200 or 405-241-3775

Contact Charles Omondi: Charles.Omondi@Hilton.com

1818 South Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | Phone: 405-682-3900

Contact Ashley Fields: ashley.fields@hyatt.com 

100 East Sheridan Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73102 | Phone: 405-235-2780

Contact Shannon Brown: Shannon.Brown@marriott.com

6300 Waterford Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73118 | Phone: 405-848-4782

Contact Jonnie Leckie: jleckie@waterfordokc.com

400 E. Reno Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73104 | Phone: 405-605-7643

Contact Tracy Blair: Tracy.blair@atriumhospitality.com

One North Broadway Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73102 | Phone: 405-235-2780

Contact DeeDee DeVore: ddevore@sheratonokc.com