XI Men's Pan American Championship

Paraná, Argentina

April 24 - 30, 2022


 

April 24-30, 2022 | Paraná, Argentina

Team USA posted a 5-3 record throughout the tournament while earning a spot in the 2022 WBSC Men’s Softball World Cup scheduled to take place in Auckland, New Zealand November 26 – December 4.  The Eagles will join Argentina, Cuba and Canada – who also qualified from this event – in addition to Australia, Czech Republic, New Zealand, Denmark, South America, two teams from Asia and a wild card selection.

 

Date Time Opponent Stats
April 24  9 p.m. ART / 7 p.m. CT  USA 1, Argentina 3  Box Score
April 25  6 p.m. ART / 4 p.m. CT  USA 14, Colombia 7  Box Score
April 26  9 a.m. ART / 7 a.m. CT  USA 19, Puerto Rico 9  Box Score
April 27  6 p.m. ART / 4 p.m. CT  USA 2, Canada 4  Box Score
April 28  9 a.m. ART | 7 a.m. CT  USA 9, Venezuela 2  Box Score
April 29  12 p.m. ART | 10 a.m. CT  USA 8, Guatemala 1  Box Score
April 29

 3 p.m. ART | 1 p.m. CT

 USA 9, Cuba 6  Box Score
 April 30

 1 p.m. ART | 11 a.m. CT

 Bronze Medal Game

 USA 5, Cuba 11  Box Score

Click here to view the full schedule.