Height: 5'7"
Position: Outfield - L/R
Hometown: Tustin, Calif.
School: Arizona
Graduation: 2007


Gold medalist at the Pan American Games (2007)
Four-time World Cup Champion (2006, 2007, 2009, 2010)
Two-time World Champion (2006, 2010)
Olympic Silver medalist (2008)


2010: World Cup Champion
2009: Competed at Canada Cup, World Cup and Pan American Qualifier
- Made 29 starts in 30 games, most on the team, with a .420 average and a team-high 32 runs scored
- Was perfect in the outfield
2008: Silver medalist at the Olympic Games in Beijing, China
- Recorded the first ever inside the park home run in Olympic history, August 12, 2008, USA wins 11-0 over Venezuela
2007: Gold medalist at Pan American Games and World Cup Champion
- Hit .500 (8-for-16) with six runs scored and four stolen bases (World Cup)
- Led team over the summer with 27 hits; tied a team-high with two triples and a second- best 21 runs scored
- At Canada Cup, scored 12 runs with a .448 average (13-for-29); had a team-high two triples with eight RBI
2006: Gold medalist at ISF World Championship and World Cup Champion
- Hit .314 (11-for-35) with a team-tying high 14 runs scored; was a perfect 6-6 in stolen bases
- Hit .524 (11-for-21) and had an on-base-percentage of .545 with three stolen bases (World Cup)
2005: Silver medalist at Japan Cup and World Cup
- Hit .313 (5-16) with three runs (Japan)
- Hit .417 (5-12) with three runs (World Cup)
2004: Member of USA Schutt Elite Team at Canada Cup and Champions Cup
- Hit .404 (23-57) with a team-high 16 runs

Two-time National Champion (2006 & 2007)
Four-time NFCA All-American (2004 – 2007)
Two-time Top Three Finalist for USA Softball Collegiate Player of the Year (2005 & 2007)
Two-time member of All-Women’s College World Series team (2006 & 2007)


I love to lay on the beach and shop with my friends. I come from a large family. I have three sisters and a brother. I actually played against my little sister Paige, who plays for Oregon State, at the 2006 World Series. My favorite snack is Cheezits. I would love to have pet boxer puppies. I like watching the Yankees play. I hate watching the Red Sox win. If I could have dinner with anyone it would be my family. My favorite place to shop is Karmel and Alden Jean Co. My birthday is February 6, 1985. My good luck charm is my necklace. My biggest weaknesses are chocolate cake and Pepsi. I can’t stand scary movies. My favorite childhood memories are holidays with my family.