NATIONAL OFFICE CONTACTS


BY SPORT | BY STAFF PERSON

Mailing Address
USA Roller Sports
4730 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506

Phone: 402-483-7551
Fax: 402-483-1465

CONTACT BY SPORT    Staff    Phone    Email
Figure Skating 
         
General   Megan Schuller   402-483-7551 x19    mschuller@usarollersports.org
Membership    Kevin Kmetz    402-483-7551 x20
  kkmetz@usarollersports.org 
             
Hockey (Inline and Rink)            
General   Brent Benson
  402-483-7551 x13   bbenson@usarollersports.org
Membership    Brent Benson    402-483-7551 x13    bbenson@usarollersports.org
             
Roller Derby            
General   Brent Benson   402-483-7551 x13
  bbenson@usarollersports.org 
Membership    Brent Benson    402-483-7551 x13    bbenson@usarollersports.org 
             
Slalom            
General   Brent Benson
  402-483-7551 x13
  bbenson@usarollersports.org
Membership    Brent Benson    402-483-7551 x13
  bbenson@usarollersports.org
             
Speed Skating            
General   Megan Schuller    402-483-7551 x19
  mschuller@usarollersports.org
Membership   Kevin Kmetz    402-483-7551 x20   kkmetz@usarollersports.org 
             
Communications             
 Media / PR   Eric Steele   402-483-7551 x22   esteele@usarollersports.org

   Olivia Shelbourn   402-483-7551 x24   oshelbourn@usarollersports.org

 


Contact by staff person

Melannie Atteberry | 402-483-7551 x17 | matteberry@usarollersports.org
Accounting
Apparel, Publications and Merchandise Orders (all sports)
Domestic Travel
Educational and Athlete scholarships
Certificates of Insurance (all sports)

Brent Benson | 402-483-7551 x13 | bbenson@usarollersports.org
Accident Insurance & Claims (all sports)
Event Sanctions (all sports) Hockey Related Items (Inline and Rink Hockey)
   All Domestic Events Must Be Sanctioned To Be Listed On USA Roller Sports Calendar.
   
Please Sanction At Least 90 Before Your Event To Maximize Promotion/Travel Benefits.
Hockey Specific Rule Questions
Hockey Coaches (memberships, tests, renewals and upgrades)
Hockey Officials (memberships, tests, renewals and upgrades)
Hockey Camps, Clinics and Seminars
Hockey Team USA - Qualification
Hockey Sport Committees
Hockey Memberships (new and renewing)
Hockey Non-competitive Memberships (new and renewing)
Hockey Club and League Charters (new and renewing)
Slalom Related Items
Roller Derby Memberships (new and renewing)
Advertising - Website, Email, Magazine, National Programs

Kevin Kmetz | 402-483-7551 x20 | kkmetz@usarollersports.org
Memberships - Figure (new and renewing)
Memberships - Speed (new and renewing)
Non-competitive Memberships-Figure and Speed (new and renewing)
Club Charters - Figure and Speed (new and renewing)
Membership Transfers
Sport Sponsorships/Rights Feeds
Speed Coaches (memberships, testing, renewals and upgrades)
Figure Coaches (memberships, testing, renewals and upgrades)
Speed Officials (memberships, testing, renewals and upgrades)
Figure Officials (memberships, testing, renewals and upgrades)
Background Checks - Speed
Background Checks - Figure

Ricci Porter | 402-483-7551 x14 | rporter@usarollersports.org
Elite Athlete Health Insurance (all sports)
Operation Gold Program (all sports)
US Anti-Doping Agency (USADA)
USARS Branding, Logo and Marks Use
USA Roller Sports Operations

Eric Steele | 402-483-7551 x22 | esteele@usarollersports.org
Executive Director
Media / PR

Michael Stieb | 402-483-7551 x21 | mstieb@usarollersports.org
USARS Website and USARS Info on USOC and FIRS Website
USARS News Updates via the Internet
USARS Social Media (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn)

Peggy Young | 402-483-7551 x15 | pyoung@usarollersports.org
Board of Directors and Board Meetings
International Teams and International Team Travel
Inline Hockey World Team
Figure Skating World Team
Rink Hockey World Team
Speed World Team
National Committees (except sport committees)
Official Protests (forwarded to Membership/Eligibility Committee)
Rules Questions (Bylaws and General Rules)
National Championship Officials

National Museum of Roller Skating
directorcurator@rollerskatingmuseum.com

 

Updated01/09/2018