Listing of USAR-IP Instructors and Coaches

USA Racquetball IP Certified Instructors have all gone through training on how to teach, have background checks and are CPR certified. Click on any of the blue map icons to find an instructor near you. Also, below the map is a quick reference list of all compliant Instructor members.

Listing of all compliant Instructor Program members.

First Name Last Name Email Club State City
Luis Rivero l.rivero21@gmail.com Lifetime Fitness AZ Phoenix
Anwar Ali anwar.ali@bayclubs.com Club Sport Fremont CA Union City
Ruben Antilla rantilla@verizon.net Drayson Center CA Banning
Andrew Blasquez ablasquez@earthlink.net In-Shape Sport Monterey CA Salinas
Pendem Prasad prasadpbs@gmail.com CA Fremont
Jim Durham jimdurham13@gmail.com Sierra Sport and Racquet Club CA Fresno
Dave Ellis daveellis665@comcast.net In-Shape Sport: West Lane CA Stockton
Teena Fuller TeenaPolo@Yahoo.com Gold Gym CO Grand Junction
Nicholas Riffel riffelnicholas@gmail.com Denver Athletic Club CO Denver
Lou Drzewiecki loudrz@gmail.com LA Fitness FL Delray Beach
Tim Hansen dctim1@gmail.com LA Fitness FL Wellington
Michael Bunce mpb9980@gmail.com Rochester Institute of Technology FL Southwest Ranches
Thomas Carter thomas_f_carter@yahoo.com Glass Court Swim & Fitness IL Wheaton
Kenneth Cook cookken68@yahoo.com Newton YMCA KS Whitewater
Michael Northcutt michael.northcutt@gmail.com District 1 Recreation Center LA Lake Charles
Leon Thomas Learntoplayracquetball@gmail.com Merrit Athletic Club MD Towson
Scott Rettelle sdrettelle@aol.com Midland Comm. Center MI Midland
Steve Slutzky sslutzky12@gmail.com Chesterfield Athletic Club MO Chesterfield
Mike Robinson mrobinson16@triad.rr.com Club at Green Valley NC Greensboro
Richard Telofski Richard@Telofski.com Racquetball Fitness Specialist NJ Plainsboro
Nancy Luyando nansula49@hotmail.com LA Fitness NJ Manalapan
Dean Baer head.rmc.ny@gmail.com La Fitness NY Levittown
Cassi Lee cassandralee022@gmail.com Court Jester NY Endwell
Joe Cullen jtcullen@gmail.com Blue Ash YMCA OH Cincinnati
Dave Azuma dabuy06@comcast.net LA Fitness OR Lake Oswego
David Moyle dwmoyle@hotmail.com Multnomah Athletic Club OR Beaverton
Charles Pratt charliepratt@comcast.net Lloyd Athletic Club OR Portland
Brian Ancheta brianancheta1@yahoo.com Cascade Athletic Clun OR Gresham
Lem O'Neal sav_outdoor_rb@comcast.net Lake Meyer Park OR Beaverton
Teresa Moss dandtlmoss@yahoo.com SC Rock Hill
Sandy Long longsk59@gmail.com Maverick Athletic Club TX Fort Worth
Kevin Groff groffkp@gmail.com LA Fitness TX Garland
Alejandro Luna alejandroluna@yahoo.com LA Fitness TX Mckinney
Lloyd Sartor lloyd.sartor@verizon.net LA Fitness TX Plano
Mark Baron aceserve01@gmail.com Worldgate Sport & Health VA Herndon
Ethan Slutzky eslutzky12@gmail.com Baldwin Wallace University VA Newport News
David Boyovich davidboyovich@msn.com La Fitness WA Covington
Rich Carver PremierRacquet@gmail.com Spokane Club - Downtown WA Spokane Valley
Hollie Scott hollieraescott57@yahoo.com LA Fitness Northgate WA Lyden
Rocco Vega rocco@smartraquetball.com Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center WA Poulsbo