Nickname 
Theo
Twitter Name 
Birthplace
*
Salt Lake City, Utah
Current Hometown *
Edmonds, Washington
Height/ Weight 
5' 11"/82Kg
Family (only child, brothers/sisters, ect) *
One brother, one mom, and one dad
What age did you start karate?
*
10 Years old
What style of karate do you do? *
Shitoyru
What's your favorite food? *
Pizza
What type of music do you listen to? *
Rock/Rap
What is your favorite music group or artist? *
Eminem
Do you listen to music before you go it the ring? If so, what kind? *
No.
Do you have any pets? What kind?  *
Yes, one cat
What is your pets name?
*
Kitty
Do you have any hidden talents? *
I can juggle and good ice skater
How many hours a week do you workout in preparation for a major tournament?
*
40 hours
How many times have you made the Junior US Team and in what events? *
I have made the team as an alternate 3 times in 14-15 male elite kumite +70Kg, 16-17 male elite kumite +76Kg, and 16-17 male elite kumite +76Kg.
Who is your favorite superhero?
*
Batman
Who is your hero in real life? Why? *
Wayne Gretzky is my real life hero because he was able to do amazing things and was an incredible athlete. He had his eyes focused on what he wanted as a little kid and went through with it all the way and became the best and I admire that he was able to stay so committed to his goals for so long.
Hobbies
*
Draw/art, hockey, driving, and video games
Favorite Quote *
"You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else" Albert Einstein
Biggest Win. Why? *
My biggest win was my second year as a squirt in hockey, our team got first place in every tournament. This is my biggest win because we had a perfect season and were able to come together as a team.
What do you love about competition? *
What I love about competition is that I like to be challenged and if I get beat I want to work and try and to do better than the last I competed. It's always a good feeling to know you did better than last time.
Favorite way to relax? *
Lay down and listen to music.
Where do you get your inspiration from? *
I get my inspiration from my coach and my parents.