Twitter Name 
@SethvonEggers
Birthplace
*
Chena Hot Springs, AK
Current Hometown *
McMinnville, OR
Height/ Weight 
6'0" 178lbs/81k
Family (only child, brothers/sisters, ect) *
1 older brother, 1 younger brother, and the youngest is my sister
What age did you start karate?
*
12
What style of karate do you do? *
Saito-ha Shito-ryu
What's your favorite food? *
Pasta :)
What type of music do you listen to? *
I actually don't listen to music that much
What is your favorite music group or artist? *
Pentatonix
Do you listen to music before you go it the ring? If so, what kind? *
I do not
Do you have any pets? What kind?  *
1 super fat boxer 
What is your pets name?
*
Riley
Do you have any hidden talents? *
I can fall asleep anywhere and at practically anytime
How many hours a week do you workout in preparation for a major tournament?
*
13ish
How many times have you made the Junior US Team and in what events? *
This will be the first time
Who is your favorite superhero?
*
RDJr version of Iron Man
Who is your hero in real life? Why? *
RDJr version of Iron Man, he is real to me
Hobbies
*
Guitar, hanging with friends, sleeping
Favorite Quote *
We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit." ~Aristotle
Biggest Win. Why? *
Not sure
What do you love about competition? *
Only those who have the dedication to work the hardest will succeed, it always pushes me to get better.
Favorite way to relax? *
Laying in bed at night watching a show or on my phone
Where do you get your inspiration from? *
My Sensei, my dojo, and all those that are supporting me