Twitter Name
Barrington, Illinois
Current Hometown *
Huntley, Illinois
Height/ Weight
5'5"/ 106 lbs.
Family (only child, brothers/sisters, ect) *
Only child
What age did you start karate?
What style of karate do you do?*
What's your favorite food? *
What type of music do you listen to? *
Country/ Pop
What is your favorite music group or artist? *
Maroon 5
Do you listen to music before you go it the ring? If so, what kind? *
Yes, pop/ hip-hop
Do you have any pets? What kind? *
Yes, two beagle mix dogs
What is your pets name?
Titan and Strider
Do you have any hidden talents?*
Tumbling and I can flip my tongue
How many hours a week do you workout in preparation for a major tournament?
12-15 hours a week
How many times have you made the Junior US Team and in what events? *
This year is my first time making the Junior US Team. Last year I was an alternate and this year, I made the team for kumite.
Who is your favorite superhero?
Who is your hero in real life? Why? *
My hero is my cousin, Autumn. She fought cancer at three years old and she taught me you can fight through anything and never give up.
Swimming, golf, and running
Favorite Quote *
"Don't quit, suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion." -Muhammad Ali
Biggest Win. Why? *
Winning the semi-final match to get my spot for my first time on the Junior US Team.
What do you love about competition? *
I love the challenge of the sport and the experience you get. It's also cool meeting new friends and traveling to different places you haven't been before.
Favorite way to relax? *
Sitting on the couch watching my favorite shows and playing on my phone. Also, if it's nice outside floating on a raft in the pool.
Where do you get your inspiration from? *
My karate friends/teammates and my sensei because they make it fun and help me prepare for major tournaments.