Nickname 
Chick 
Twitter Name 
Birthplace
*
BROOKLYN!! 
Current Hometown *
BROOKLYN 
Height/ Weight 
5'5/ 149lbs 
Family (only child, brothers/sisters, ect) *
I have a twin brother and one older brother. 
What age did you start karate?
*
What style of karate do you do? *
Shotokan 
What's your favorite food? *
Chicken Quesadillas 
What type of music do you listen to? *
EDM, Rap, R&B, Hip-Hop, Pop... basically anything but country music. lol 
What is your favorite music group or artist? *
Twenty One Pilots 
Do you listen to music before you go it the ring? If so, what kind? *
Yes, I usually listen to music that will get me hype. 
Do you have any pets? What kind?  *
No pets :( 
What is your pets name?
*
:( 
Do you have any hidden talents? *
Does playing the piano count?.... 
How many hours a week do you workout in preparation for a major tournament?
*
Usually 20-25 
How many times have you made the Junior US Team and in what events? *
First time making the Jr Team in 18-20 -68kgs. 
Who is your favorite superhero?
*
BATMAN 
Who is your hero in real life? Why? *
My mom is my hero in real life because she literally does anything and everything for me. She is always my biggest supporter, motivator and she's just awesome! Love you mom <3 
Hobbies
*
Karate, karate and KARATE. 
Favorite Quote *
"Be so good, they can't ignore you." - Maya 
Biggest Win. Why? *
All my wins are big to me because it shows how much i've improved in training. 
What do you love about competition? *
I love that little tingling feeling I get right before I'm about to walk on the mat. 
Favorite way to relax? *
My favorite way to relax is to listen to music, watch something on Netflix, or just eat quesadillas. 
Where do you get your inspiration from? *
I get my inspiration from my teammates, my Sensei, and my older brother. They are always pushing me to be better. And of course my Mom! :)