USA Judo Staff


 


Keith Bryant
Chief Executive Officer
Keith.Bryant@usajudo.us


Corinne Shigemoto
Chief Operating Officer
Corinne.Shigemoto@usajudo.us


Ed Liddie
Director of Athlete Performance
Eddie.Liddie@usajudo.us


Cara Fasciani
Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator
Cara.Fasciani@usajudo.us


Lauren Roersma
High Performance Coordinator
Lauren Roersma@usajudo.us


Cory Sanders
Membership Services / Merchandising
Cory.Sanders@usajudo.us


Vaughn Anderson
Technical Services
Vaughn.Anderson@usajudo.us