USA Judo Staff


 


Keith Bryant
Chief Executive Officer
Keith.Bryant@usajudo.us


Corinne Shigemoto
Director of Membership & Events
Corinne.Shigemoto@usajudo.us


Ed Liddie
Director of Athlete Performance
Eddie.Liddie@usajudo.us


Austin Leath
Membership & Special Project Coordinator as well as ‘SafeSport Liaison”
Austin.Leath@usajudo.us


Christine Godleski
Financial Consultant
Christine.Godleski@usajudo.us


Cara Fasciani
Manager of Marketing & Development
Cara.Fasciani@usajudo.us


Lauren Roersma
High Performance Manager
Lauren.Roersma@usajudo.us


Adam Saunders
High Performance Administrative Assistant
Adam.Saunders@usajudo.us


Vaughn Anderson
Technical Services
Vaughn.Anderson@usajudo.us