FIH Series Finals

Bhubaneswar, India

June 06 - 15, 2019



Bhubaneswar, India
June 6 - 15, 2019

U.S. Men's National Team Roster

Pool A
India
World Ranking 5
Poland
World Ranking 21
Russia
World Ranking 22
Uzbekistan
World Ranking N/A

Pool B

South Africa
World Ranking 16

Japan
World Ranking 18
USA
World Ranking 25
Mexico
World Ranking N/A

*FIH Hero World Rankings posted January 2019

Pool A Results
Team Played Wins Draw Losses GF GA GD Points
IND
POL
RUS
UZB

Pool B Results
Team Played Wins Draw Losses GF GA GD Points
RSA
JPN
USA
MEX

Match Schedule
Time Game Pool Match Score
Thursday, June 6, 2019
11:15 PM (6/5) 1 B RSA vs USA
7:30 AM 2 A POL vs UZB
9:30 AM 3 A IND vs RUS
             
Friday, June 7, 2019
11:15 PM
(6/6)
4 B JPN vs MEX
7:30 AM 5 A RUS vs UZB
9:30 AM 6 A POL vs IND
             
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:30 AM 7 B USA vs MEX
9:30 AM 8 B JPN vs RSA

Sunday, June 9, 2019
7:30 AM 9 A RUS vs POL
             
Monday, June 10, 2019
11:15 PM (6/10) 10 B USA vs JPN
7:30 AM 11 B RSA vs MEX
9:30 AM 12 A IND vs UZB
             
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Rest Day

             
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
11:15 PM
(6/11)
13
7th/8th Pool A
4th
vs Pool B
4th
7:30 AM 14
Crossover Pool A
2nd
vs Pool B
3rd
9:30 AM 15
Crossover Pool B
2nd
vs Pool A
3rd
             
 Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Rest Day

             
Friday, June 14, 2019
11:15 PM
(6/13)
16
5th/6th Loser 14
vs Loser 15
7:30 AM 17
Semifinal  Pool A
1st
vs Winner 15
9:45 AM 18
Semifinal  Pool B
1st
Winner 14
             
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7:30 AM 19
3rd/4th Loser 17 vs Loser 18
9:45 AM 20
1st/2nd Winner 17 vs Winner 18

             
*All times listed in Eastern Time Zone
*Local time is +9.5 hours ahead of ET


VENUE:
Kalinga Stadium
Bidyut Marg North, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha 751012, India

LIVE STREAM:
FIH.Live