USA FIELD HOCKEY COACHING CLINICS

 Date
 Location  Instructors  Course Register
 Saturday, April 13  Northeastern University
 Dedham, Mass.
 Cheryl Murtagh
 Shelly Morris 
 Level 1  Click Here
 Saturday, May 11  Spooky Nook Sports
 Lancaster, Pa. 
 Craig Parnham
 Joppe de Vries
 Coaching Goalkeeping
 Workshop
 Click Here
 Saturday, May 11  Spooky Nook Sports
 Lancaster, Pa.
 Craig Parnham
 Joppe de Vries
 Attacking Principles
 Workshop
 Click Here 
 Sunday, May 12  Millersville University of Pennsylvania
 Millersville, Pa.  
 Mallory Federoff
 Joppe de Vries
 Level 1  Click Here
 Saturday, May 18  Delsea Regional High School
 Franklinville, N.J.
 TBD  Level 1   Click Here 
 Saturday, May 18  George Mason University
 Fairfax, Vir.
 TBD   Technical Skills
 Workshop 
 Click Here 
 Saturday, May 18  George Mason University
 Fairfax, Vir.
 TBD   Coaching Goalkeeping
 Workshop 
 Click Here 
 Saturday, May 18 &
 Sunday, May 19
 Millersville University of Pennsylvania
 Millersville, Pa.
 Craig Parnham
 TBD 
 Level 2   Click Here
 Saturday, June 1  University of Connecticut
 Storrs, Conn.
 TBD  Level 1  Click Here
 Saturday, June 1 &
 Sunday, June 2
 University of Connecticut
 Storrs, Conn.
 Paul Caddy  Level 2  Click Here
 Wednesday, June 12 &
 Thursday, June 13
 University of Massachusetts, Amherst
 Amherst, Mass.
 Barbara Weinberg
 Stacey Bean
 Level 2  Click Here

 Saturday, June 15 &
 Sunday, June 16

 George Mason University
 Fairfax, Vir.
 TBD  Level 2    Click Here 


If you would like to attend a Technical Skills, Goalkeeping or Goal Scoring Workshop, Level 1 or Level 2 Instructional Coaching Clinic or are interested in organizing one for your local community, please contact USA Field Hockey at coaching@usafieldhockey.com for more information.