USA Field Hockey Headquarters

5540 N. Academy Blvd., Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Phone: (719) 866-4567
Fax: (719) 632-0979

General Information Email: information@usafieldhockey.com

USA Field Hockey Organizational Chart (.PDF)

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Simon Hoskins  Executive Director  shoskins@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 866-4370
 Janet Paden  Chief Financial Officer    
 Danielle Beaman  Accounting Assistant/Office Administrator  dbeaman@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 434-3908

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 TBD  Membership Manager    
 Delaney Baxendale  Senior Membership Coordinator  dbaxendale@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 434-3906

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Teryn Brill Galloway  Senior Communications Manager  tbrill@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 866-4374
 Nick Salen  Senior Communications Coordinator  nsalen@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 866-4362
   General Communications  communications@usafieldhockey.com

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Caitie Tornes  Senior Partnership Manager
 SafeSport Representative
 ctornes@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 866-4339

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Pam Stuper  Foundation Director  pstuper@usafieldhockey.com  

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Craig Parnham  Director of Coach Education & Learning  cparnham@usafieldhockey.com  
 Liz Tchou  Senior Manager of Coach Education
 & Learning
 ltchou@usafieldhockey.com  (910) 599-8222
 Phil Edwards  Senior Manager of Coaching
 & Performance
 pedwards@usafieldhockey.com  
   General Coaching  coaching@usafieldhockey.com  

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Sally Goggin  National Development Director  sgoggin@usafieldhockey.com  (630) 253-6749
 Jenna Ortega  Youth Engagement Manager  jortega@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 866-4366
 Kendra Lucking  Adult Engagement Manager  klucking@usafieldhockey.com  
   General Sport Development  sportdevelopment@usafieldhockey.com  

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Lisa McCoy  Director of Futures & Programs  lmccoy@usafieldhockey.com  (717) 618-8202
 Madeline Hoeppner  Events & Club Services Manager  mhoeppner@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 866-4363
 Ryan Hickey  Senior Events & Club Services  Coordinator  rhickey@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 866-4365

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Lisa McCoy  Director of Futures & Programs  lmccoy@usafieldhockey.com  (717) 618-8202
 Krista Page  Futures Development Manager  kpage@usafieldhockey.com  (717) 882-6317
 Kasey Neiderer  Futures Coordinator  kneiderer@usafieldhockey.com  (717) 537-6254
   General Futures  futures@usafieldhockey.com  

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Steve Horgan  Director of Umpiring  shorgan@usafieldhockey.com  (302) 668-7409

 U.S. Men's National Team
 Name  Position  Email
     

 U.S. Women's National Team
 Name  Position  Email
 Caroline Nelson-Nichols  U.S. Women's National Team Head Coach  cnelson-nichols@usafieldhockey.com
 Marc Hardy  U.S. Women's National Team Assistant Coach  mhardy@usafieldhockey.com
 Dave Williamson  U.S. Women's National Team Goalkeeping Coach  
 Yuko Kimura  U.S. Women's National Team Medical Manager  
 Dr. David Higgins  U.S. Women's National Team Doctor  
 Rachel Dawson  U.S. Women's National Development Team Head Coach  
 Mark Atherton  U.S. Women's National Development Team Assistant  Coach  
 Roz Ellis  U.S. Women's National Development Team Head Coach  
 Barb Weinberg  U.S. Women's National Development Team Goalkeeping  Coach  
 Jarred Martin  U.S. U-21 Women's National Team Head Coach  
 Martu Loncarica  U.S. U-21 Women's National Team Assistant Coach  
 Tracey Paul   U.S. U-21 Women's National Team Assistant Coach  
 Ole Keusgen  U.S. Rise Women's National Team Head Coach  
 Ralph Boersma  U.S. Rise Women's National Team Assistant Coach  
 Tamara Durante  U.S. Rise Women's National Team Assistant Coach  
 Katie Bam  U.S. U-16 Women's National Team Head Coach  
 Melissa Gonzales  U.S. U-16 Women's National Team Assistant Coach  
 Allan Law  U.S. U-16 Women's National Team Assistant Coach  

 U.S. Men's National Indoor Team
 Name  Position  Email
 Alex Gheorghe  U.S. Men's National Indoor Team Head Coach  
 Billy McPherson  U.S. Men's National Indoor Team Special Consultant  
 Jason Mulder  U.S. Men's National Indoor Team Special Consultant  

 U.S. Women's National Indoor Team
 Name  Position  Email
 Jun Kentwell  U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Head Coach  
 Brett Clay  U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Assistant Coach  
 Richard Kentwell  U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Manager  
 Katie Gerzabek  U.S. Women's National Indoor Development Team Coach  
 Lunda Comiskey  U.S. Women's National Indoor Development Team Coach  
 Sarah Dawson  Junior U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Coach  
 Ahmed Elmaghraby  Junior U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Coach  
 Ralph Goodwin  Junior U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Coach  

 U.S. Masters National Teams
 Position  Email
 U.S. Men's Masters National Teams Contact  mastersfieldhockey@gmail.com
 U.S. Women's Masters National Teams Contact  womensmastersfieldhockey@gmail.com