USA Field Hockey Headquarters

5540 N. Academy Blvd., Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Phone: (719) 866-4567
Fax: (719) 632-0979

General Information Email: information@usafieldhockey.com

USA Field Hockey Organizational Chart (PDF)

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Simon Hoskins  Executive Director  shoskins@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 866-4567
 Janet Paden  Chief Financial Officer    
 Danielle Beaman  Accounting Manager/Office Administrator  dbeaman@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 866-4567

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 TBD  Director of Membership, Governance & Safe Sport    
 Becca Pluckebaum  Senior Membership Coordinator  rpluckebaum@usafieldhockey.com  (317) 448-8955
   General Membership  membership@usafieldhockey.com  

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Teryn Brill Galloway  Director of Communications   tbrill@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 331-9390
   General Communications  communications@usafieldhockey.com

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Ginger Wheeler  Commercial Partnership & Marketing Manager  gwheeler@usafieldhockey.com  (630) 835-6959

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Pam Stuper  Foundation Executive Director  pstuper@usafieldhockey.com  (203) 623-0981

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Craig Parnham  Director of Coach Education & Learning  cparnham@usafieldhockey.com  (719) 323-7175
 Liz Tchou  Senior Manager of Coach Education
 & Learning
 ltchou@usafieldhockey.com  (910) 599-8222
 Tamara Durante  Interim Junior High Performance Manager   tdurante@usafieldhockey.com  
   General Coaching  coaching@usafieldhockey.com  

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Sally Goggin  National Development Director  sgoggin@usafieldhockey.com  (630) 253-6749
 Jenna Ortega  Youth Engagement Manager  jortega@usafieldhockey.com  (630) 247-3657
 Kendra Lucking  Adult Engagement Manager  klucking@usafieldhockey.com  (415) 999-3212
 Marc Bakerman  Boys Development Manager  mbakerman@usafieldhockey.com  
   General Sport Development  sportdevelopment@usafieldhockey.com  

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Madeline Hoeppner  Events & Club Services Director  mhoeppner@usafieldhockey.com  (413) 522-6971
 Kelly Angeletti  Events & Club Services Coordinator  kangeletti@usafieldhockey.com  
 Mary Beth Zahnleuter  Events & Club Services Coordinator  mzahnleuter@usafieldhockey.com  

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Liz Sanders  Director of Nexus  lsanders@usafieldhockey.com  
 Kasey Neiderer  Nexus Manager  kneiderer@usafieldhockey.com  (717) 537-6254
 Taylor Rideout  Junior Nexus Manager  trideout@usafieldhockey.com  
   General Nexus  nexus@usafieldhockey.com  

 Name  Position  Email  Phone Number
 Steve Horgan  Director of Umpiring  shorgan@usafieldhockey.com  (302) 668-7409
 Brian Tyson  Umpire Services Coordinator  btyson@usafieldhockey.com  (757) 448-8963

 U.S. Men's National Team
 Name  Position  Email
  Harendra (Harry) Singh  U.S. Men's National Team Head Coach  hsingh@usafieldhockey.com
  Pat Harris  U.S. Men's National Team Assistant Coach/U-21 USMNT Head Coach  pharris@usafieldhockey.com
  Dr. Kathy Schiller   Junior & Senior U.S. Men's National Teams Manager  kschiller@usafieldhockey.com

 U.S. Women's National Team
 Name  Position  Email
 Greg Drake  U.S. Women's National Team Head Coach  gdrake@usafieldhockey.com
 TBD  U.S. Women's National Team Assistant Coach  
 Krista Page  U.S. Women's National Team Manager  kpage@usafieldhockey.com
 Chris Fry  U.S. Women's National Team Performance Analyst  cfry@usafieldhockey.com
 Rachel Dawson  U.S. Women's National Development Team Head Coach  
 Mark Atherton  U.S. Women's National Development Team Assistant Coach  
 Roz Ellis  U.S. Women's National Development Team Assistant Coach  
 Barb Weinberg  U.S. Women's National Development Team Goalkeeping Coach  
 Tracey Paul  U.S. U-21 Women's National Team Head Coach  
 Ralph Boersma  U.S. Rise Women's National Team Head Coach  
 Katie Bam  U.S. U-16 Women's National Team Head Coach  
 Melissa Gonzalez  U.S. U-16 Women's National Team Assistant Coach  
 Allan Law  U.S. U-16 Women's National Team Assistant Coach  

 U.S. Men's National Indoor Team
 Name  Position  Email
 Jason Mulder  U.S. Men's National Indoor Team Head Coach  
 Erik Enters  U.S. Men's National Indoor Team Assistant Coach  
 Nigel Traverso  U.S. Men's National Indoor Team Manager  
 Sebastian Blink  U.S. Men's National Indoor Team Tactical Specialist  

 U.S. Women's National Indoor Team
 Name  Position  Email
 Jun Kentwell  U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Head Coach  
 Brett Clay  U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Assistant Coach  
 Richard Kentwell  U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Manager  
 Katie Gerzabek  U.S. Women's National Indoor Development Team Coach  
 Lunda Comiskey  U.S. Women's National Indoor Development Team Coach  
 Sarah Dawson  Junior U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Coach  
 Ahmed Elmaghraby  Junior U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Coach  
 Ralph Goodwin  Junior U.S. Women's National Indoor Team Coach  

 U.S. Masters National Teams
 Position  Email
 U.S. Men's Masters National Teams Contact  mastersfieldhockey@gmail.com
 U.S. Women's Masters National Teams Contact  womensmastersfieldhockey@gmail.com