Updated: November 25, 9:15 a.m. ET


Not able to recruit in person? Let Festival athletes know that you will be watching virtually by clicking below.


Division I

American University: Steve Jennings

Bucknell University: Ali Campbell

Colgate University: April Cornel-DeAngelis & Kathy Cornell-DeAngelis

Columbia University: Katherine Desandis

Davidson College: Stephanie Hussey

Duke University: Ralph Boersma & Wesley Boersma

Hofstra University: Courtney Veinotte & Kerry Kiddoo

James Madison University: Sam Brown

Kent State University: Kyle Desandes-Moyer & Caitlin Walsh

Liberty University: Heather Hefner

Miami University (Ohio): Cranston Rogers

Michigan State University: Tamara Durante

Northwestern University: Tracey Fuchs

Ohio University: Louisa Boddy

Penn State University: Laura Gebhart

Providence College: Diane Madl

Stanford University: Roz Ellis

Temple University: Michelle Vittese

The College of the Holy Cross: Lindsay Jackson

The Ohio State University: Jarred Martin

University of California: Manny Martinez & Katrina Carter

University of California Davis: Britt Broady

University of Delaware: Jordan Mckee

University of Louisville: Hannah Prince

University of Massachusetts, Amherst: Pietie Coetzee-Turner

University of Michigan: Kristi Gannon-Fisher

University of North Carolina: William Fulton

University of Vermont: Maryette Stuart

Villanova University: Carrera Lucas

Virginia Commonwealth University: Stacey Bean

Wake Forest University: Jackie Briggs

Yale University: Pam Stuper

Division II

Coker University: Morgan Downey

Converse College: Valerie Clarke

Lincoln Memorial University: Bridgette Street

Lindenwood University: Kate Nagel

Maryville University: Maggie Young

Shippensburg University: Jordan Page

Division III

Bryn Mawr College: Victory Brady

Earlham College: Nocle Volgraf

Eastern Mennonite University: Ashley Kishorn

Johns Hopkins University: James Albanese

Lycoming College: Allyson Kenyon

Muhlenberg CollegeL Katarina Polyviou

Neumann University: Erik Enters

Ohio Wesleyan University: Roisin Doughterty

Rhodes College: Katherine Gerzabek

Sewanee: University of the South: Steve Simpson

Southern Virginia University: Camille Lamb

Stevens Institute of Technology: Meredith Spencer-Blaetz

Stevenson University: Laurel Martin

Transylvania University: Jamie Grant

Ursinus College: Janelle Benner

Vassar College: Michael Warari

Wheaton College: Briana Cook

Wittenberg University: Bronwen Gainsford & Brighid Kortyna

Division I

Coming Soon

Division II

Coming Soon

Division III

Bowdoin College: Kelly McManus

Smith College: Jaime Ginsburg

Wilkes College: Charlotte MacDonald