Competing on the USA Diving National Team is a goal our divers work exceptionally hard to achieve. To become a member of the National Team, a diver must be named to an international event roster, which is based on his or her performance and results at events or selection camps.

The following divers are members of the 2016 National Team:

Men - Hometown/Trains
David Boudia – Noblesville, Ind./West Lafayette, Ind.
David Dinsmore – New Albany, Ohio/Coral Gables, Fla.
Sam Dorman – Tempe, Ariz./Coral Gables, Fla.
Troy Dumais – Ventura, Calif./Austin, Texas
Michael Hixon – Amherst, Mass./Bloomington, Ind.
Kristian Ipsen – Clayton, Calif./Stanford, Calif.
Steele Johnson – Carmel, Ind./West Lafayette, Ind.
Jordan Windle – Morrisville, N.C./Durham, N.C.

Women - Hometown/Trains

Samantha “Murphy” Bromberg – Bexley, Ohio/Austin, Texas
Kassidy Cook – The Woodlands, Texas
Amy Cozad – Indianapolis, Ind./Bloomington, Ind.
Abby Johnston – Upper Arlington, Ohio/Durham, N.C.
Jessica Parratto – Dover, N.H./Bloomington, Ind.
Laura Ryan – Elk River, Minn./Athens, Ga.
Delaney Schnell – Tucson, Ariz.