9801 Fall Creek Rd #412
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.886.6465
Fax: 317.237.5257

Our staff: 

Lee Michaud
President
lee.michaud@usadiving.org
317-886-6465

Dan Laak
High Performance Director
dan.laak@usadiving.org
317-947-4895

Leslie Hasselbach Adams
High Performance Manager & Education Coordinator
leslie.adams@usadiving.org
317-947-4894

Kelly Fox
Director of Marketing and Communications
kelly@usadiving.org
203.506.2448  

Taylor Payne
Director of Athlete Safety
taylor.payne@usadiving.org
317-886-6465 ext. 1004

Aaron Kaylor 
Senior Events Coordinator
akaylor@usadiving.org 

Not sure who to contact? Please fill out the form below.