1060 N. Capitol Ave., Suite E-310
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.237.5252
Fax: 317.237.5257

Our staff: 

Lee Michaud
President
lee.michaud@usadiving.org
ext.104

Dan Laak
High Performance Director
dan.laak@usadiving.org
ext. 201

Leslie Hasselbach Adams
High Performance Manager
leslie.adams@usadiving.org
Ext. 103 

Kelly Fox
Director of Marketing and Communications
kelly@usadiving.org
203.506.2448 

Jennifer Lowery
Senior Director of Governance
jennifer.lowery@usadiving.org
ext. 107

Elizabeth Millard
High Performance International Teams Manager
elizabeth.millard@usadiving.org
ext. 109

Taylor Payne
Director of Athlete Safety
taylor.payne@usadiving.org
ext. 105

Taylor Wilson
Membership Services Coordinator
taylor.wilson@usadiving.org
ext. 112

Chris Zukas
Director of Membership and Events
chris.zukas@usadiving.org

ext. 106

Aaron Kaylor 
Senior Events Coordinator
akaylor@usadiving.org

Not sure who to contact? Please fill out the form below.