9801 Fall Creek Rd #412
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-886-6465
Fax: 317-237-5257

Our staff: 

Lee Michaud
President
lee.michaud@usadiving.org
317-886-6465  

Jennifer Lowery
Jennifer.lowery@usadiving.org
317-534-2132

Leslie Hasselbach Adams
High Performance Director
leslie.adams@usadiving.org
317-947-4894

Channing Kimball Hurst
High Performance Manager
channingh@usadiving.org
317-279-6586

Taylor Payne
Director of Athlete Safety
taylor.payne@usadiving.org
317-947-4893

Olivia Rosendahl
Operations Coordinator
OliviaR@usadiving.org
317-249-6030

Jared Cruz-Aedo

Content Coordinator

jared@usadiving.org

317-653-6043

 

Amy Cozad Magaña

Accountant

amyc@usadiving.org

317-654-4483