1060 N. Capitol Ave., Suite E-310
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.237.5252
Fax: 317.237.5257

Our staff:

Lee Johnson
CEO

Terry Powers
Vice President
terry.powers@usadiving.org
ext. 110

Joe Clarke
Communications Manager
joe.clarke@usadiving.org
ext. 102

Kristy Ford
High Performance Manager
kristy.ford@usadiving.org
ext. 103

Dr. Jeff Huber
Director of Education
jeff.huber@usadiving.org
ext. 101

Jennifer Lowery
Senior Director of Governance
jennifer.lowery@usadiving.org
ext. 107

Elizabeth Millard
High Performance Athlete Services Coordinator
elizabeth.millard@usadiving.org
ext. 109

Taylor Payne

Membership and Development Director
taylor.payne@usadiving.org
ext. 105

Lisa Staton
Director of Finance
lisa.staton@usadiving.org
ext. 108

Chris Zukas
National Events Manager
chris.zukas@usadiving.org

ext. 106

Not sure who to contact? Please fill out the form below.