USA Curling's National Team is under the direction of Phill Drobnick and the National Team coaches.

Current athletes in the 2020-21 program include:



Mixed Doubles Athletes

Junior Athletes:

Mixed doubles athletes have yet to be named to the 2020-21 National Team. This section (along with a press release) will be updated accordingly when that announcement is made.

Wheelchair Athletes:

To learn about the national wheelchair curling team, click here.