USA Curling honors great achievements by its athletes with annual athlete and team awards. To view the past recipients of these awards, click on the categories on the left side of this page. 


2017 USA Curling Team of the Year members (l-r): Coach Mark Lazar, Nick Connolly, Graem Fenson, Ben Richardson, Luc Violette, Andrew Stopera