2016 Olympic and Paralympic Teams

Athletes will compete at the 2016 Olympic Games and Paralympic Games in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil. 

Canoe/Kayak Slalom

Casey Eichfeld - Men's single canoe (C1)

Michal Smolen -  Men's single kayak (K1)

Ashley Nee - Women's single kayak (K1W)

Devin McEwan/Casey Eichfeld - Men's double canoe (C2)

Canoe/Kayak Sprint

Maggie Hogan - Women's single kayak (K1W) 500m


Kelly Allen - Women's KL3 200m

Alana Nichols - Women's KL2 200m

Ann Yoshida - Women's KL1 200m

Note: All nominations to the 2016 U.S. Olympic Team are subject to approval by the United States Olympic Committee.