Please contact members of USA Bobsled/Skeleton (USABS) Board of Directors, Ethics Committee, or Judicial Committee by using the email addresses listed below. Board minutes from meetings dating back to 2007 can be viewed by clicking on the link to the left.

The Code of Ethics applies to athletes, coaches, directors of the Board, officers, committee members, task force members, employees and volunteers. All of the aforementioned individuals are required to read and sign this document, acknowledging that they understand and are agreeing to abide by its content. Please click here to read the Code of Ethics.

Interested in becoming a member of the USABS Board of Directors?  If so, please click here to view any available positions and here to review the Board of Directors Candidate Information. Please direct any questions or application materials to Jennifer Donnelly, Chair of the Nominating & Governance Committee, at jldonnelly@segalco.com.

USABS Board of Directors

 Name  Email Affiliation   Term end/limit
 Randy Aliment  Randy.Aliment@lewisbrisbois.com  At-Large  2026/2030
 Bob Bergbauer bobbergbauer14@gmail.com At-Large, Chair  2020/2024
 David Best dbest@MDeaNY.com Independent  2021/2025
 Ryan Bosch ryan@sociallydetermined.com Independent  2021/2025
 Rusty Buchanan ifly93t@aol.com At-Large  2021/2025
 Ann Gaffigan anntgaffigan@gmail.com  At-Large  2025/2029
 Tristan Gale tmgale18@yahoo.com USABS AAC   2025/2029
 Savannah Graybill savannah.graybill@gmail.com  USABS AAC  2023/2027
 Chris Kinney stopher.kinney@gmail.com
USABS AAC  2025/2029
 Brock Kreitzburg  brock.kreitzburg@gmail.com USABS AAC  2025/2029
 Paul Pogge paul_pogge@gmail.com  Independent  2025/2029
 Jean Prahm jmprahm@gmail.com  Sport At-Large   2019/2023
 Michael Regan mike@mregan.com  At-Large  2025/2029
 Mac Riley mriley@bahrassociates.com  At-Large   2019/2023
 Nic Taylor nicholastaylor16@gmail.com   USABS AAC  2025/2029

 
USABS Advisory Directors
 Name  Email
 Randy Alimant   randy.aliment@lewisbrisbois.com
 Javier San Miguel  javi@alumni.princeton.edu
 

USABS Committees
 Audit Committee
 Ryan Bosch, Chair
 Brock Kreitzburg
 Jean Prahm
 Mac Riley
 Elana Meyers Taylor

CEO Compensation & Evaluation
 Jennifer Donnelly, Chair
 Bob Bergbauer
Brock Kreitzburg
 Mac Riley
 Savannah Graybill 

Ethics: ethicscommitteechair@usabs.com
 John Rosen, Chair
 Tristan Gale
 Jamie Moriarty
 Geoff Wright
 Lionel Yarmon

Judicial: judicialcommitteechair@usabs.com
 John Raftery, Chair
 Bob Hofbauer
 Marty Krolewski
 Chris Langton
 Amy McLeod
 Tristan Gale

Nominating & Governance
 Jennifer Donnelly, Chair
 John Donovan
 Jay Eichelberger
 Bethany Hart
 Chris Kinney 

Alumni/Mentorship
 Jean Prahm/Chair
 Bob Bergbauer
 TJ Burns
 Savannah Graybill
 Bethany Hart
 Zach Lund
 Sal Porterfield
 Mac Riley
 
Hall of Fame
 Jean Prahm, Chair
 Tony Carlino
 Bethany Hart
 Sue Kapis
 Tuffy Latour
 John Morgan
 Zach Lund
 James Purvis
 Matt Roy

 Officials Development
 Jean Prahm, Chair
 Sue Kapis
 John Rosen

Para Sport
Kim Seevers, Chair
Jeff Erenstone
Aaron Lanningham
John Rosen
Blair Tomten

 

Skeleton Selection Committee
Aron McGuire
Curt Tomasevicz
Caleb Smith
Annie O'Shea

Skeleton Waiver Commmittee
Aron McGuire
Curt Tomasevicz
Tuffy Latour
Kimber Gabryszak
Matt Antoine

 

Bobsled Selection Committee
Chris Kinney
Aron McGuire
Brian Shimer
Curt Tomasevicz
Jamie Greubel Poser

 

Bobsled Waiver Committee
Aron McGuire
Curt Tomasevicz
Mike Kohn
Jill Linder
Natalie DeRatt