The USABS operates out of the main office in Lake Placid, N.Y.: 
 
Lake Placid Office:  
196 Old Military Road 
Lake Placid, NY 12946  
Fax: (518) 523-9491  

Billing Address:
PO Box 3726
Clarksville, TN 37043

USABS Administrative Staff:
Aron McGuire, Chief Executive Officer, aron.mcguire@usabs.com
Lisa Carlock, Chief Finance Officer, (719) 351-2400, lisa.carlock@usabs.com  
Lenny Kasten, Team General Manager, (201) 290-5687, lenny.kasten@usabs.com
Michelle Knous, Director of Partner & Sponsor Development, (248) 943-6070, michelle.knous@usabs.com
Curt Tomasevicz, Director of Sport Performance, curt.tomasevicz@usabs.com
Morgan Tracey, Director of Operations and Compliance, (518) 241-6254, morgan.tracey@usabs.com
Hannah Beaumont, Operations Manager, (518) 302-1574, hannah.beaumont@usabs.com

USABS Coaching and Technology Staff:
Matt Antoine, USA Skeleton Head Coach of Performance, matt.antoine@usabs.com
Eric Bernotas, Director of Skeleton Programs, eric.bernotas@usabs.com
Tuffy Latour, Sport Performance Coach, tuffield.latour@usabs.com
Shauna Rohbock, USA Bobsled Assistant Coach, shauna.rohbock@usabs.com
Brian Shimer, USA Bobsled Interim Head Coach, brian.shimer@usabs.com
Caleb Smith, USA Skeleton Technical and Development Lead Coach, caleb.smith@usabs.com

USABS Technology Staff:
Marc Van Den Berg, Technology and Equipment Lead, marc.vandenberg@usabs.com