Please contact members of USA Bobsled/Skeleton (USABS) Board of Directors, Ethics Committee or Judicial Committee by using the email address listed below. Board minutes from meetings dating back to 2007 can be viewed by clicking on the link to the left.

Interested in becoming a member of the USABS Board of Directors?  If so, please click here to view any available positions and here to review the Board of Directors Candidate Information.

USABS Board of Directors

 Name  Email Affiliation   Term end/limit
 Bob Bergbauer  bobbergbauer14@gmail.com At-Large, Chair  2020/2024
 David Best  dbest@MDeaNY.com Independent  2021/2025
 Ryan Bosch  ryan@sociallydetermined.com Independent  2021/2025
 Rusty Buchanan  ifly93t@aol.com At-Large  2021/2025
 Sherry Cushman  sherry.cushman@cushwake.com At-Large  2023/2027
 Jennifer Donnelly  jldonnelly@sibson.com Independent  2017/2021
 Chris Fogt c_fogt@hotmail.com  USABS AAC  2023/2027
 Savannah Graybill savannah.graybill@gmail.com  USABS AAC  2023/2027
 Steve Langton stevedaniellangton@gmail.com  USOC AAC  2020/2024
 Jean Prahm jmprahm@gmail.com  Sport At-Large   2019/2023
 Mac Riley mriley@bahrassociates.com  At-Large   2017/2021
 Lorenzo Smith lorenzo.smithiii@jpmorgan.com  Sport At-Large   2017/2021

 
USABS Advisory Directors
 Name  Email
 Michael Regan  mike@rnregan.com
 Javier San Miguel  javi@alumni.princeton.edu
 Ann Gaffigan  anntgaffigan@gmail.com
 Clarence Hudson  chud60@gmail.com
 

USABS Committees
 Audit Committee
 Ryan Bosch, Chair
 Steve Langton
 Jean Prahm
 Mac Riley

CEO Compensation & Evaluation
 Jennifer Donnelly, Chair
 Bob Bergbauer
 Lorenzo Smith
 Mac Riley

Ethics: ethicscommitteechair@usabs.com
 John Rosen, Chair
 Jamie Moriarty
 Geoff Wright
 Lionel Yarmon

Judicial: judicialcommitteechair@usabs.com
 John Raftery, Chair
 Bob Hofbauer
 Marty Krolewski
 Chris Langton
 Amy McLeod

Nominating & Governance
 Jennifer Donnelly, Chair
 John Donovan
 Jay Eichelberger
 Bethany Hart

Alumni/Mentorship
 Jean Prahm/Chair
 Bob Bergbauer
 TJ Burns
 Savannah Graybill
 Bethany Hart
 Sal Porterfield
 Mac Riley
 Lorenzo Smith

 Paralympic
 John Rosen, Chair
 Jeff Erenstone
 Aaron Lanningham
 Kim Seevers
 Blair Tomten

Hall of Fame
 Jean Prahm, Chair
 Tony Carlino
 Bethany Hart
 Sue Kapis
 Tuffy Latour
 John Morgan
 Noelle Pikus-Pace
 James Purvis
 Matt Roy

 Officials Development
 Jean Prahm, Chair
 Sue Kapis
 John Rosen