Please contact members of USA Bobsled & Skeleton (USABS) Board of Directors, Ethics Committee or Judicial Committee by using the email address listed below. Board minutes from meetings dating back to 2007 can be viewed by clicking on the link to the left.

Interested in becoming a member of the USABS Board of Directors?  If so, please click here to view any available positions and here to review the Board of Directors Candidate Information.

USABS Board of Directors   
Bob Bergbauer, Chairman, bobbergbauer14@gmail.com
David Best, dbest@MDeaNY.com
Ryan Bosch, Independent, ryan@sociallydetermined.com
Rusty Buchanan, At-Large, ifly93t@aol.com
Sherry Cushman, At-Large, sherry.cushman@cushwake.com
Jennifer Donnelly, Independent, jldonnelly@sibson.com  
Jay Eichelberger, Independent, je@strat-wealth.com 
Chris Fogt, USABS AAC, c_fogt@hotmail.com 
Savannah Graybill, USABS AAC, savannah.graybill@gmail.com
Steve Langton, USOC AAC, stevendaniellangton@gmail.com
Jean Prahm, Sport At-Large, jmprahm@gmail.com
John Raftery, Independent, jraftery@offitkurman.com 
Mac Riley, At-Large, mriley@bahrassociates.com 
Lorenzo Smith, Sport At-Large, lorenzo.smithiii@jpmorgan.com 

USABS Advisory Directors
Mike Regan, mike@rmregan.com
Javier San Miguel, javi@alumni.princeton.edu 

USABS Ethics Committee
Contact: ethicscommitteechair@usabs.com 
Jamie Moriarty, jmemoriarty@yahoo.com 
Lionel Yarmon, LionelYarmon@gmail.com 

USABS Judicial Committee
Contact: judicialcommitteechair@usabs.com 
Kyle Schriner, Chair, kyle@schrinerlaw.com 
Marty Krolewski, mkrolewski@kelleydrye.com 
Bob Hofbauer, rdhofbauer@roadrunner.com 
Amy MacLeod, amyemacleod@gmail.com  
Chris Langton, chris.m.langton@gmail.com