Please contact members of USA Bobsled & Skeleton (USABS) Board of Directors, Ethics Committee or Judicial Committee by using the email address listed below. Board minutes from meetings dating back to 2007 can be viewed by clicking on the link to the left.

Interested in becoming a member of the USABS Board of Directors?  If so, please click here to view any available positions and here to review the Board of Directors Candidate Information.

USABS Board of Directors   
Bob Bergbauer, Chairman, bobbergbauer14@gmail.com
David Best, dbest@MDeaNY.com
Ryan Bosch, Independent, ryan@sociallydetermined.com
Rusty Buchanan, At-Large, ifly93t@aol.com
Veronica Day, USABS AAC, vday@elon.edu
Jennifer Donnelly, Independent, jldonnelly@sibson.com  
Jay Eichelberger, Independent, je@strat-wealth.com 
Steve Langton, USOC AAC, stevendaniellangton@gmail.com
John Raftery, Independent, jraftery@offitkurman.com 
Mac Riley, At Large, mriley@bahrassociates.com 
Karen Saunders, At-Large, krsaunders@kpmg.com
Bree Schaaf, Athlete At Large/USOC AAC alternate, breezus@msn.com 
Don Schaaf, At Large, don@dsfriends.com
Lorenzo Smith, Sport At-Large, lorenzo.smithiii@jpmorgan.com 
Jean Prahm, Sport At Large, jmprahm@gmail.com


USABS Advisory Directors
Sherry Cushman, sherry.cushman@cushwake.com
Pete Piechoski, 76canes@gmail.com
Javier San Miguel, javi@alumni.princeton.edu 


USABS Ethics Committee
Contact: ethicscommitteechair@usabs.com
Adam Brezine, Chair, brezine@gmail.com 
Jamie Moriarty, jmemoriarty@yahoo.com 
Lionel Yarmon, LionelYarmon@gmail.com 
Hans Fuegi, hans@xmission.com

USABS Judicial Committee
Contact: judicialcommitteechair@usabs.com 
Kyle Schriner, Chair, kyle@schrinerlaw.com 
Marty Krolewski, mkrolewski@kelleydrye.com 
Bob Hofbauer, rdhofbauer@roadrunner.com 
Amy MacLeod, amyemacleod@gmail.com  
Chris Langton, chris.m.langton@gmail.com