Please contact members of USA Bobsled/Skeleton (USABS) Board of Directors, Ethics Committee, or Judicial Committee by using the email addresses listed below. Board minutes from meetings dating back to 2007 can be viewed by clicking on the link to the left.

The Code of Ethics applies to athletes, coaches, directors of the Board, officers, committee members, task force members, employees and volunteers. All of the aforementioned individuals are required to read and sign this document, acknowledging that they understand and are agreeing to abide by its content. Please click here to read the Code of Ethics.

Interested in becoming a member of the USABS Board of Directors?  If so, please click here to view any available positions and here to review the Board of Directors Candidate Information. Please direct any questions or application materials to Jennifer Donnelly, Chair of the Nominating & Governance Committee, at jldonnelly@segalco.com.

USABS Board of Directors

 Name  Email Affiliation   Term end/limit
 Bob Bergbauer bobbergbauer14@gmail.com At-Large, Chair  2020/2024
 David Best dbest@MDeaNY.com Independent  2021/2025
 Ryan Bosch ryan@sociallydetermined.com Independent  2021/2025
 Rusty Buchanan ifly93t@aol.com At-Large  2021/2025
 Sherry Cushman sherry.cushman@cushwake.com At-Large  2023/2027
 Ann Gaffigan anntgaffigan@gmail.com  At-Large  2025/2029
 Savannah Graybill savannah.graybill@gmail.com  USABS AAC  2023/2027
 Chris Kinney stopher.kinney@gmail.com
USABS AAC  2025/2029
 Paul Pogge paul_pogge@gmail.com  Independent  2025/2029
 Jean Prahm jmprahm@gmail.com  Sport At-Large   2019/2023
 Michael Regan mike@mregan.com  At-Large  2025/2029
 Mac Riley mriley@bahrassociates.com  At-Large   2019/2023
 Nic Taylor nicholastaylor16@gmail.com   USABS AAC  2025/2029

 
USABS Advisory Directors
 Name  Email
 Javier San Miguel  javi@alumni.princeton.edu
 

USABS Committees
 Audit Committee
 Ryan Bosch, Chair
 Steve Langton
 Jean Prahm
 Mac Riley

CEO Compensation & Evaluation
 Jennifer Donnelly, Chair
 Bob Bergbauer
 Lorenzo Smith
 Mac Riley

Ethics: ethicscommitteechair@usabs.com
 John Rosen, Chair
 Jamie Moriarty
 Geoff Wright
 Lionel Yarmon

Judicial: judicialcommitteechair@usabs.com
 John Raftery, Chair
 Bob Hofbauer
 Marty Krolewski
 Chris Langton
 Amy McLeod

Nominating & Governance
 Jennifer Donnelly, Chair
 John Donovan
 Jay Eichelberger
 Bethany Hart

Alumni/Mentorship
 Jean Prahm/Chair
 Bob Bergbauer
 TJ Burns
 Savannah Graybill
 Bethany Hart
 Sal Porterfield
 Mac Riley
 Lorenzo Smith
 
Hall of Fame
 Jean Prahm, Chair
 Tony Carlino
 Bethany Hart
 Sue Kapis
 Tuffy Latour
 John Morgan
 Noelle Pikus-Pace
 James Purvis
 Matt Roy

 Officials Development
 Jean Prahm, Chair
 Sue Kapis
 John Rosen

Para Sport
Kim Seevers, Chair
Jeff Erenstone
Aaron Lanningham
John Rosen
Blair Tomten