The mission of USABS shall be to enable United States athletes to achieve sustained competitive excellence in Olympic competition and to promote and grow the sports of bobsled and skeleton in the United States. 

Please refer to the ByLaws of the United States Bobsled & Skeleton for more information about the organization.  

The USABS operates out of the main office in Lake Placid, N.Y. and a secondary office in Colorado Springs, Colo.: 

Colorado Springs Office:  
1631 Mesa Avenue 
Copper Building, Suite A 
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Billing Address:
PO Box 3726
Clarksville, TN 37043

Lake Placid Office:  
196 Old Military Road 
Lake Placid, NY 12946  
Fax: (518) 523-9491  

USABS Administrative Staff:
Aron McGuire, Chief Executive Officer, aron.mcguire@usabs.com
Amanda Bird, Marketing & Communications Director, (518) 354-2250, amanda.bird@usabs.com 
Lisa Carlock, Finance Director, (719) 351-2400, lisa.carlock@usabs.com  
Lenny Kasten, Team General Manager, (201) 290-5687, lenny.kasten@usabs.com
Michelle Knous, Director of Partner & Sponsor Development, (248) 943-6070, michelle.knous@usabs.com
Morgan Tracey, Director of High Performance, (518) 241-6254, morgan.tracey@usabs.com

USABS Coaching and Technology Staff:
Mike Dionne, Director of Athlete Development, mike.dionne@usabs.com
Garrett Hines, National Team Start Coach, garrett.hines@usabs.com
Mike Kohn, USA Bobsled Head Coach, mike.kohn@usabs.com
Tuffy Latour, USA Skeleton Head Coach, tuffield.latour@usabs.com
Justin Olsen, National Team Start Coach. justin.olsen@usabs.com
Shauna Rohbock, USA Bobsled Assistant Coach, shauna.rohbock@usabs.com
Brian Shimer, USA Bobsled Driving Coach, brian.shimer@usabs.com
Caleb Smith, USA Skeleton Technical and Development Lead Coach, caleb.smith@usabs.com

USABS Technology Staff:
David Kiernan, Sled Technician, david.kiernan@usabs.com
Marc Van Den Berg, Technology and Equipment Lead, marc.vandenberg@usabs.com

USABS Medical Staff:
Andrew Ernst, High Performance Health Care Services Provider, andrew.ernst@usabs.com