The mission of USABS shall be to enable United States athletes to achieve sustained competitive excellence in Olympic competition and to promote and grow the sports of bobsled and skeleton in the United States. 

Please refer to the ByLaws of the United States Bobsled & Skeleton for more information about the organization.  

The USABS operates out of the main office in Lake Placid, N.Y. and a secondary office in Colorado Springs, Colo.: 

Colorado Springs Office:  
1631 Mesa Avenue 
Copper Building, Suite A 
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Fax: (719) 520-3212 

Lake Placid Office:  
196 Old Military Road 
Lake Placid, NY 12946  
Fax: (518) 523-9491  

USABS Administrative Staff:

Darrin Steele, Chief Executive Officer, darrin.steele@usabs.com  
Lisa Carlock, Finance and Operations Director, (719) 351-2400, lisa.carlock@usabs.com  
Amanda Bird, Marketing & Communications Director, (518) 354-2250, amanda.bird@usabs.com  
Ashley Walden, Director of Sport, (518) 523-1842, ashley.walden@usabs.com 
Lenny Kasten, Team General Manager, (201) 290-5687, lenny.kasten@usabs.com
Shannon Nelson, Executive Assistant, (719) 636-1513, shannon.nelson@usabs.com 

USABS Coaching Staff:
Tuffy Latour, USA Skeleton Head Coach, tuffield.latour@usabs.com
Caleb Smith, USA Skeleton Technical and Development Lead Coach, caleb.smith@usabs.com
Mike Kohn, USA Bobsled Head Coach, mike.kohn@usabs.com
Brian Shimer, USA Bobsled Driving Coach, brian.shimer@usabs.com
Shauna Rohbock, USA Bobsled Assistant Coach, shauna.rohbock@usabs.com
Mike Dionne, Director of Athlete Development, mike.dionne@usabs.com
Richard Laubenstein, Crew Chief, richard.laubenstein@usabs.com
Andrew Ernst, High Performance Health Care Services Provider, andrew.ernst@usabs.com