Address:
2099 S. State College Boulevard, Suite 600
Anaheim, California 92806
Phone: (714)765-2952

For Tournament Entries requests email them to internationalentry.usab@gmail.com

National Office Staff:

 

Jeff Dyrek -  CEO/Secretary General
(714)765-2951
Jeff.Dyrek@usabadminton.org

Zuleima Martinez - Operations Manager
(714)765-2952
ZMartinez@usabadminton.org

  • Safe Sport, Background Checks, Accounts Payable/Receivable, Regions

Suzanna Bezyan – Membership Services Manager
(714)765-2946
Suzanna.Bezyan@usabadminton.org

  • Membership, Tournament Sanctioning, Clubs, F-Status

Rui Wang - Marketing & Events Manager
(714)765-2945
Rui.Wang@usabadminton.org

  • Website, Social Media, Fundraising, Events
  • Sponsorship, Partnership
Eti Gunawan - Director, High Performance / Coaching 
(714) 765- 2947 
  • Coaching Certification, Athlete/Coach Selection Procedures, Junior Rankings

Steve Kearney - Director, Para-Badminton
(719)866-4808 ext. 6
Steve@usabadminton.org

  • All things Para-Badminton

Doug Ingels - Communications Specialist
Doug.Ingels@usabadminton.org

  • Media Requests, Newsletter