Address:
2099 S. State College Boulevard, Suite 600
Anaheim, California 92806
Phone: (714)765-2952

For Tournament Entries requests email them to internationalentry.usab@gmail.com

National Office Staff: 

Linda French - Interim CEO/Secretary General
(714)765-2951
Interimceo@usabadminton.org

Alistair Casey - Chief of Staff
(714)765-2946
Alistair.Casey@usabadminton.org

Steve Kearney - Director, Para-Badminton
(719)360-3848
Steve@usabadminton.org

Zuleima Martinez - Operations Manager
(714)765-2952
ZMartinez@usabadminton.org

Jamie Subandhi - Special Projects Manager
Jamie.Subandhi@usabadminton.org

Thai Pham - Membership Services and Events Manager
Thai.Pham@usabadminton.org

Doug Ingels - Communications Specialist
Doug.Ingels@usabadminton.org