Address:
2099 S. State College Boulevard, Suite 600
Anaheim, California 92806
Phone: (714)765-2952

For Tournament Entries requests email them to internationalentry.usab@gmail.com

National Office Staff: 

Linda French Alistair Casey Steve Kearney
Interim CEO/Secretary General  Chief of Staff  Director, Para-Badminton 
(714)900-3426 (714)602-1691 (719)360-3848
Interimceo@usabadminton.org Alistair.Casey@usabadminton.org
Steve@usabadminton.org
     
Emine YĆ¼cel headshot
Emine Yücel Jamie Subandhi
Thai Pham 
Communications Specialist Special Projects Manager   Membership Services and Events Manager
(812)370-0784
(714)485-8625
(626)935-9819
Emine.Yucel@usabadminton.org  Jamie.Subandhi@usabadminton.org Thai.Pham@usabadminton.org