US SPEEDSKATING

5662 South Cougar Lane
Kearns, UT 84118
O: 801-417-5360
F: 801-417-5361
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ted Morris, Executive Director, tmorris@usspeedskating.org

Dale Schoon, Director of Finance, dschoon@usspeedskating.org

Peri Kinder, Communications Coordinator, pkinder@usspeedskating.org

Sara Bowles, Membership Coordinator, sbowles@usspeedskating.org

Membership Questions, membership@usspeedskating.org

Marketing Questions, ussmarketing@usspeedskating.org

HIGH PERFORMANCE STAFF

Shane Domer, Sports Science Director, sdomer@usspeedskating.org

Bryce Holbech, Senior Sport Consultant, bholbech@usspeedskating.org

Andrew Stuart, Strength & Conditioning Coach, astuart@usspeedskating.org

Marion Wohlrab, Events and Programs Director, mwohlrab@usspeedskating.org

Chris Needham, Talent ID Coordinator, cneedham@usspeedskating.org

Tori Frecentese, High Performance Administrator, tfrecentese@usspeedskating.org

Becca Rick, Sports Dietitian, rrick@usspeedskating.org


HIGH PERFORMANCE LONG TRACK STAFF

Ryan Shimabukuro, Long Track National Team Head Coach, rshimabukuro@usspeedskating.org

Tom Cushman, Long Track National Team Head Coach, tcushman@usspeedskating.org

Matt Kooreman, Long Track Program Director, mkooreman@usspeedskating.org

Fikre Wondafrash, Head Athletic Trainer, fwondafrash@usspeedskating.org

 

HIGH PERFORMANCE SHORT TRACK STAFF

Wilma Boomstra, Short Track National Team Head Coach, wboomstra@usspeedskating.org

LinLin Sun, Short Track Program Director, lsun@usspeedskating.org

Jeff Simon, Short Track National Team Assistant Coach, jsimon@uolf.org

Karen Ocwieja, Short Track Head Athletic Trainer, kocwieja@usspeedskating.org

Anthony Barthell, Short Track Team Leader / Skate Tech, abarthell@usspeedskating.org