US BIATHLON NATIONAL REGIONAL PARALYMPIC
STAFF COACHING STAFF COACHING STAFF COACHING STAFF
President & CEO National Team Coach - Men Eastern Regional Coach Paralympic Development Coach
Max Cobb Armin Auchentaller Algis Shalna BethAnn Chamberlain
+1.207.688.6500 auchentaller@rollmail.net +1.802.355.8495 +1.720.627.9290
max.cobb@usbiathlon.org algisshalna@aol.com bethann.chamberlain@gmail.com
Director of High Performance Director of Athlete Development Midwestern Regional Coach  
Lowell Bailey Tim Burke Vladimir Cervenka
+1.518.637.6005 +1.518.637.1719 +1.218.256.8323
lbailey@usbiathlon.org tburke@usbiathlon.org cervenkv@gmail.com
Director of Operations Assistant Junior National Coach
Sara Studebaker-Hall Brian Halligan
+1.208.340.5489 +1.518.321.6471
sara@usbiathlon.org bhalligan@usbiathlon.org
IT & Membership Manager
Preston Noon
+1.207.688.6500
preston@usbiathlon.org