NAIA
 
Club
Bacone College (Men)

Mid-american Nazarene

  • Head coach: Whitney Rodden
  • Website:  www.mnusports.com
  • Contact phone:  913-669-1513
  •  
  • Contact email:  wtrodden@mnu.edu

Oklahoma City University

  • Head Coach: Jason Miller
  • Contact Email: jmiller2@okcu.edu


Varsity
University of the Virgin Islands (Men & Women)

Louisiana State University Shreveport (Men & Women)

Marian University

Menlo College 

Brewton-Parker College

  • Head Coach: Vance Newguard
  • Contact email: vnewgard@bpc.edu
  • Contact phone: 906-251-8567

Concordia University - Ann Arbor

Missouri Valley University

  • Head Coach:Michael Wilson
  • Contact email: m.j.wilson.3434@gmail.com

NCAA
 
Club

Penn State University 

University of North Florida

  • Head Coach: Alison Consentino

University of Iowa

  • Head Coach: Alfred Landin
  • Contact email: alfred.landin73@gmail.com

Sacred Heart University

  • Head Coach: Christopher Taber
  • Contact email:  ctaber23@gmail.com 
  • Contact phone: 240-310-5116

Texas A&M - College Station

  • Head coach: Zack Telander

University of Texas- Austin

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

West Virginia University

Weber State University

University of Oregon

Texas State University

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

East Carolina University

Bowdoin College (weightlifting and powerlifting)

Shippensburg University

University of Michigan

Brevard College

East Tennessee State University

University of Vermont

University of Florida

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Emory University

California State University-Northridge (Northridge, CA)

Swarthmore College

  • Head coach: Briana Sfamurri
  • Contact email: BDS627@yahoo.com
  • Contact phone: 484-437-4811

 

Varsity
Lindenwood

  • Head Coach: Jianping Ma
  • Contact email: Jma@lindenwood.edu 
  • Contact phone: 319-415-8303

Northern Michigan University - Olympic Training 

NJCAA
State College of Florida (Club)


Intramural/Other
University of Arizona

University of California - Santa Barbara

Armstrong State University