NAIA

 Club
Mid-american Nazarene

  • Head coach: Whitney Rodden
  • Website:  www.mnusports.com
  • Contact phone:  913-669-1513
  • Contact email:  wtrodden@mnu.edu

Oklahoma City University

Varsity
Louisiana State University Shreveport (Men & Women)

  • Head coach: Kyle Pierce
  • Email: kyle.pierce@lsus.edu 

Menlo College 

Brewton-Parker College

  • Head Coach: Vance Newguard
  • Contact email: vnewgard@bpc.edu
  • Contact phone: 906-251-8567

Missouri Valley University

  • Head Coach: Michael Wilson
  • Contact email: m.j.wilson.3434@gmail.com

NCAA
 
Club

University of North Florida

  • Head Coach: Alison Consentino

University of Iowa

Sacred Heart University

  • Head Coach: Christopher Taber
  • Contact email: ctaber23@gmail.com 
  • Contact phone: 240-310-5116

Texas A&M - College Station

  • Head coach: Sam Dollar
  • Email: sdollar1@gmail.com

University of Texas- Austin

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

West Virginia University

Weber State University

University of Oregon

Texas State University

  • Head coach: DJ Bray
  • Email: 1409.strength@gmail.com

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

East Carolina University

Shippensburg University

University of Michigan

East Tennessee State University

University of Vermont

University of Florida

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Emory University

California State University-Northridge (Northridge, CA)

University of California - Santa Barbara

Swarthmore College

  • Head coach: Briana Sfamurri
  • Contact email: BDS627@yahoo.com
  • Contact phone: 484-437-4811

Michigan State University

Tarlton State University

  • Head coach: Cason Kelly

Varsity

Lenior Rhyne

  • Head coach: Travis Mash
  • Email: masheliteperformance@gmail.com
  • Website: https://lrbears.com/sports/2020/11/7/mens-weightlifting-roster.aspx?path=anews

Northern Michigan University - Olympic Training 

NJCAA
State College of Florida (Club)

Intramural/Other

Miami University

University of Southern California

Armstrong State University

  • Head coach: Cullun Watts
  • Website: https://recreation.georgiasouthern.edu/armstrong/clubsports/ 

Rutgers Weightlifting Club

Florida State University

University of Miami

Virginia Tech

  • Head coach: Shae McMillan
  • Email: shaem@vt.edu