LWC Presidents Advisory Council Charter and Mission Statement


Webpoint Guides for LWC Admins:

LWC Admin Guide

Searching for Certifications


LWC Presidents List 

LWC President Organization First Name Last Name Email Address
Alabama Jason Poeth jpoeth42@gmail.com
Alaska Bob Hadaway hadaway.bob@gmail.com
Allegheny Regis Becker regis.becker@verizon.net
Arizona August Schmidt aschmidt@cox.net
Arkansas-Louisiana Josh Redden divestart105@gmail.com
Colorado Jacquelynn Black otcjackieb@aol.com
Connecticut Gary Valentine garyv@optonline.net
Florida Daniel Camargo camargo.oly@gmail.com
Georgia Andy Coggins andy@allsouthbarbell.com
Hawaii Frank Tam tamf002@gmail.com
Idaho Daniel Fischer dfish80@hotmail.com
Illinois Gwen Chamberlin gsc4@mail.com
Indiana Daniel German dangerman@liftlabco.com
International Brad Suchorski usaw@usaweightlifting.org
Iowa Matthew Barker mattbarker@q.com
Kentucky Jarrett Baston jarrett@triumphstrength.net
Maryland/Potomac Valley Inwon Choi michael.i.choi@gmail.com
Metropolitan Christopher Smith longislandweightlifting@gmail.com
Michigan Joelle Emery joelle.emery16@gmail.com
Middle Atlantic Rachel Spring rwilliams5119@gmail.com
Minnesota Roger Sadecki sadecki667@aol.com
Missouri Valley Anna martin oliftingadvantage@gmail.com
Montana Terri Sipes info@crossfitbelgrade.com
Nebraska Jason Jensen jcjensen86@gmail.com
Nevada Cristina Gomez cgomezde@gmail.com
New England Amy Richardson aimily03t@hotmail.com
New Jersey Joe DeLago jdelago@aiico.com
New Mexico Joaquin Chavez Joaquin.highdesert@gmail.com
Niagara Erin Martin erintmartin80@gmail.com
North Carolina Walter Neubauer wilmingtonweightliftingclub@gmail.com
North Dakota Kat Bogers Kjkadrmas@gmail.com
North Texas Robert Sirkis robertsirkis@hotmail.com
Ohio Mark Cannella mark.cannella@gmail.com
Oklahoma Blake Barnes blake@oklahomaweightliftingclub.com
Oregon Mira Kwon Gracia mirakwon@mac.com
Pacific Benjamin Hwa bhwaster@gmail.com
South Carolina Jason Windley info.bodyshopx@gmail.com
South Dakota Nathan Moe nathan.moe@sdstate.edu
South Texas David Griffin david.c.griffin2@gmail.com
Southern Jonathan Teague redlineperformance@icloud.com
Southern Pacific Chris Amenta Chris@socalwlc.com
Tennessee Osman Manzanares osmanmanzanares@yahoo.com
Utah Jenny Schumacher Jstschumacher@gmail.com
Virginia Christopher Crowder christophercrowder@hotmail.com
Washington Zachary Rynders zrynder2@gmail.com
West Virginia William Hornsby wguyhornsby@gmail.com
Wisconsin Charlie Spry charliespry@gmail.com
Wyoming Devin Stalder coachbrownbear@gmail.com